ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Chesler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Chesler?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Best doctor ever!

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Absolutely wonderful, Doctor and staff are the best! They actually care about their patients and do everything they can to help, unlike some Drs that treat everyone like a drug seaker. They go above and beyond every chance they get. Only downside, they are so loved that it takes a while to get an appt and so booked that they are always running behind (but what dr isn't).

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind, Caring and Informative

Posted on March 18th, 2014

My insurance didn't give me many choices of pain treatment doctors, and most of them had mediocre reviews. I am very happy to have found Dr. Chesler, and his type is a dying breed. He is very informed, not only concerning his own specialty, but about the racket that medicine is and how to avoid unnecessary and unhelpful medical treatment as well as unnecessary expense.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and competent.

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Chessler's for over 12 years now, and would recommend that you meet him immediately. He is kind, compassionate and incredibly competent. He is masterful at writing treatment progress reports for Disability Insurance Companies. All the medical records, prescriptions, and reports are automated. He is meticulous at keeping records current. I have never been kept waiting for an appointment in over 12 years. This doctor is always on time. He is deeply respectful of others. Dr. Chessler has expertise in responsibly monitoring pain medications for long-term, disabled individuals. Dr. Chessler has a lovely family and an outstanding reputation in San Diego. He is always friendly and professional. You cannot go wrong in seeing Dr. Chessler.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Love Dr. Chesler

Posted on February 5th, 2012

I have been a chronic pain patient for 20 years and have had numerous pain management doctors. Dr. Chesler is by far the best. He is knowledgeable, efficient, kind, and extremely compassionate. He understands pain. Dr. Chesler is the only PM doctor who I have felt comfortable with, because he does not view me as a drug-seeking addict (very common even among pain management doctors!), but instead recognizes that my pain IS REAL and treats me with dignity and respect. I hope he never retires!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best!

Posted on January 9th, 2012

Dr. Chesler is the best of the best! I have 10 years exp. with pain management, during which I have lived in 2 other states. Dr. Chesler is brilliant. He has the highest level of professional ethics, personal integrity, and he has a pleasant personality. His staff are tops in my rating as well, especially Jean. There isn't any better, nor more caring and considerate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Chesler is a God send for suffering patients

Posted on March 27th, 2009

He helped me more than any of the dozen other doctors put together. He is caring and professional, and LISTENS to the patient. If you have chronic pain, call him today

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2008

dr chesler is very freandly.he put time on you and he understands the pain that you have very well.his staf are very freandly.you never fell that you are in a doctor office its like they are your family members and that makes him and his staf very special.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Chesler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Escondido, CA.