Dr. Bradley Chrisjohn DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, i recommend him to anyone tired of pill pushing doctors. treats the problem not just the symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Dr. Chrisjohn is great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Chrisjohn for many years and have always been extremely happy with the care I have received. He is thorough, he listens and takes as much time as needed to answer all my questions. His bedside manner and appropriate sense of humor make me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Chrisjohn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chrisjohn replaced our family doctor who retired. He is as good as it gets for a Doctor . Excellent diagnostician who I have complete faith in based on my experiences with him over the last 3 years. A classic "true doctor" in every sense
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Always good Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my yearly physical today and as always it was a comfortable experience. I have been seeing him for several years now and I am very pleased with him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Saved my life!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I saw Dr. Chrisjohn he sent me for an MRI which found a tumor on my spinal chord. He put me in touch with a surgeon and I am alive today!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Excellent job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has always been able to get me in the day I need or the following day. Great bedside manner, and always asks if I have any other concerns. Never seems to rush me out the door. Have recommended him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Blew me off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Great visit, great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first visit (physical) with Dr Chrisjohn couple days ago. Was very professional, very nice and seemed caring. Didn't rush in and out of the room like a lot of docs do. Explained things I needed to do to become healthier. Called me next day with my labwork. Would definitely recommend to other people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chrisjohn was a caring and thorough doctor. I had a few problems that I wanted taken care of, and he answered all my questions and addressed each issue. He also wanted me to follow up to make sure that one issue was not getting worse. Good bedside manner. Would recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Chrisjohn lacks in many ways. He has a poor sense of humor and is sterile and unsettling and does not put you at ease. He made me extremely uncomfortable...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Chrisjohn, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Dempsey

28 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Shockley

37 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Olson

15 years experience

4.6 of 5