The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Chrisjohn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Chrisjohn?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Dr. Chrisjohn is awesome but....

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

I used Dr. Chrisjohn for a long time and he's a great Dr. but ever since Encompass medical took over the practice it's a nightmare with the front office staff. Unfortunately it has been so problematic that I will no longer be able to continue seeing him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

excellent doctor, i recommend him to anyone tired of pill pushing doctors. treats the problem not just the symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chrisjohn is great!

Posted on March 21st, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Chrisjohn for many years and have always been extremely happy with the care I have received. He is thorough, he listens and takes as much time as needed to answer all my questions. His bedside manner and appropriate sense of humor make me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Chrisjohn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 10th, 2013

Dr. Chrisjohn replaced our family doctor who retired. He is as good as it gets for a Doctor . Excellent diagnostician who I have complete faith in based on my experiences with him over the last 3 years. A classic "true doctor" in every sense

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always good Experience

Posted on April 1st, 2013

Had my yearly physical today and as always it was a comfortable experience. I have been seeing him for several years now and I am very pleased with him as my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life!

Posted on January 27th, 2013

The first time I saw Dr. Chrisjohn he sent me for an MRI which found a tumor on my spinal chord. He put me in touch with a surgeon and I am alive today!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor and staff have caring attitudes that go a long way.

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent job

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Has always been able to get me in the day I need or the following day. Great bedside manner, and always asks if I have any other concerns. Never seems to rush me out the door. Have recommended him to family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 4th, 2010

Blew me off.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit, great doctor

Posted on November 5th, 2009

Had my first visit (physical) with Dr Chrisjohn couple days ago. Was very professional, very nice and seemed caring. Didn't rush in and out of the room like a lot of docs do. Explained things I needed to do to become healthier. Called me next day with my labwork. Would definitely recommend to other people.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on August 13th, 2009

Dr Chrisjohn was a caring and thorough doctor. I had a few problems that I wanted taken care of, and he answered all my questions and addressed each issue. He also wanted me to follow up to make sure that one issue was not getting worse. Good bedside manner. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2009

Dr. Chrisjohn lacks in many ways. He has a poor sense of humor and is sterile and unsettling and does not put you at ease. He made me extremely uncomfortable...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Chrisjohn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.