ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Collins Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Brilliant doctor

He's a transplant surgeon at Duke. And probably the best. He spends adequate time with me and thoroughly explains his procedure. Extremely knowledgable about all aspects of my treatment. Treats me like a person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Dr. Collins is spectacular at his work! He was my liver transplant surgeon and did an excellent job! I am recovering well and I actually look forward to our follow up visits. He is easy to talk to and uses a language that patients can easily understand. He has a calm demeanor which eases any fears one may have and is a dedicated family man. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Excellent doctor!

I remember the first day I met Dr. Collins. I was extremely nervous about my upcoming kidney transplant but after spending almost an hour with him discussing the transplant process, etc..., I felt completely at ease and just knew that everything was going to be okay. Dr. Collins was the absolute best! He truly cares about his patients and he always made me feel good, even when I was in pain. He's a brilliant doctor and a very genuine and caring person as well. I hope I never need another transplant but if I ever do, I'm going back to Dr. Collins!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Saved my life

10 years ago Dr Collins put my mothers kidney in me. What can I say , Thank you? It just doesn't seem to be enough. What a great man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.

  • Dr. Henry Rice

    Dr. Henry Rice

    General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Durham, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Herbert Lyerly

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Durham, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. John Haney

    General Surgery

    Durham, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13