ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Colvin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Colvin?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

All staff, with the exception of the ultrasound tech, are amazing. The ultrasound tech smarts off with rude remarks and states her opinions without regards to the patients or their feelings. Mrs. Doris is amazing with helping Dr. Colvin take care of us and the administrative staff do amazing work as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Love Dr. Colvin and his staff. Wonderful people who care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Im currently going to dr.colvin i love going there . He is very nice , & very helpful ! His staff are very friendly & Nice . I dont sit in the waiting room long.I would Go there Again , i would tell everybody to go there because to me he's the best dr .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pregnant

Posted on January 28th, 2012

He's a ok doctor but I felt as if I didn't get to know who I was dealing with he didnt let me know how he works or the office. I was already worried because I wanted a female doctor and this was my first baby, so everything was new to me. Im looking for another doctor that I can feel safe an comfortable with.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would never recommend

Posted on January 17th, 2012

He was personable and fine while my pregnancy was uneventful, but as soon as a problem arose, he was less than helpful. When I was diagnosed with gestational diabetes (a fairly common 'problem, I might add) I had some basic questions because I couldn't get into the diabetes clinic for three weeks. He actually told me to "look it up on the internet." Seriously. During a recent trip to L&D he was was downright mean and didn't like being on call. I was told by one nurse that he hates being on call and tends to 'punish his patients for it.' That is exactly what I felt like. I realized that we weren't on the same page and requested to see the other OB in the practice. Dr. Colvin 'dismissed' me as a patient and I was told that I couldn't see ANY dr. that delivered at WKS because they all share on call duties. Unbelievable. I have done nothing wrong except ask questions and (stupidly) expect answers. I would NEVER recommend him. It seemed that as soon as his job involved 'work' he didn't want to do it anymore.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

I am now pregnant with what will be my 3rd delivery with Dr Colvin. and I must tell you he is one of the BEST. He is knowledgeable, courteous, thorough and genuinely cares about every single patient as if you were family. The nurse and staff and always polite, sincere and welcoming. The wait is never too long. This is just a good clinic, good Dr, and a great hospital he is affiliated with(Only works with Willis Knighton South)!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!!!

Posted on March 28th, 2011

My first ever GYN visit and Dr. Colvin found a condition that I had that quite possibly saved my life. He is the best doctor and I recommend him to everyone. He spent 45 minutes just talking to me to explain the problems I was facing. He is so very geniune and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Colvin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shreveport, LA.