ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Connett Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Connett?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

great doctor

He listened carefully to my complaints and concerns. Explained all the treatment options and possible outcomes, positive and negative. I had my surgery done and have been pain free since. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Patient advocacy lacking
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Saw Dr. Connett for diagnosis and information. He quickly said I needed surgery to repair and my condition was fairly common. He did tell me possible results of surgery but at no time did he say pain could be worse after surgery. Scheduled and performed surgery. Have been in greater pain for over 3 years since. Nothing he told me was accurate based on follow up with other Doctors. I will have permanent pain the rest of my life thanks to this Doctor. I should have requested a second opinion, so for that I am to blame. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Mr

Dr connett always takes time to visit and discuss all my issues. His nurse ms brown is very good. I especially like his new Mustang

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Seemed Nice...

Treated me for a kidney stone. Lithotripsy. Failed. Surgery. Failed. Surgery again. Failed. Said "he must have missed that one." Months later I passed the stone on my own. Over a quarter inch in size. In a great deal of pain, I called. He then refused to treat me because I had an outstanding balance of a few hundred dollars. After collecting thousands and thousands for failed treatment after failed treatment. Apparently removal of this stone was just a little too much for Connett. But, he'll keep all that money just the same. Not just an awful doctor, but an awful human being for making a painful condition even worse and then turning his back on a patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2008

best doctor ive ever dealt with
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Connett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Osage Beach, MO.

  • Dr. John Patton

    Dr. John Patton

    General Surgery, Urology

    Osage Beach, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Robert Brenner

    Dr. Robert Brenner

    Urology

    Osage Beach, MO 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Eugene Dixon

    Urology

    Osage Beach, MO 0.19 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    30