Dr. Bradley Cohen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
A real gem in the medical world.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen is an excellent surgeon. He is professional, kind and considerate. A real gem in the medical world. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
These review must be written by Dr Cohens family because I had an awful experience with this Dr. I saw this Dr and all he was rushed me out of his office. Dr Cohen did not listen to what I had to say he did not examine me and just told me he had to do more testing so he figure out what was wrong with me. Awful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Cohen is an excellent surgeon and his bed side manner is so nice and professional!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Very Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 35 years old and was diagnosed with a fibroedenoma. I was referred by my gyno to see him after noticing that my lump had gotten bigger and the mammogram confirmed that the cyst had doubled in size. Dr. Cohen suggested that I have it removed because of how young I am and that it can still continue to grow. I had my surgery he was professional caring and compassionate to my needs as a patient. I'm very happy with the results of the lumpectomy and would hight recommend Dr. Cohen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr Cohen. He took time to talk to me about what my options were and had a great bed side manner. I was taken in before my appointment time and had a very good experience in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Thankful Doctor Cohen is My Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen is a very caring and compassionate physician. He explains things thoroughly and takes the time to answer all of my questions. I have been under his care for over a year and I am so thankful he is my physician. His recommendations and surgical intervention have prevented possible future medical conditions ultimately saving my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen is a good doctor and in my opinion is a very caring ,compassionate man. I felt comfortable and safe knowing that he would be handling my breast cancer surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
answered all my questions carefully and with great care and intelligence and understanding of what I was going through...performed surgery on me and cared for me throughout the tramatic process...I can highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Cohen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bay Shore, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Manal Hegazy

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathon Rubin

16 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arnbjorn Toset

9 years experience

4.4 of 5