ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Cohen Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Cohen?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

A real gem in the medical world.

Dr. Cohen is an excellent surgeon. He is professional, kind and considerate. A real gem in the medical world. Thank you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

These review must be written by Dr Cohens family because I had an awful experience with this Dr. I saw this Dr and all he was rushed me out of his office. Dr Cohen did not listen to what I had to say he did not examine me and just told me he had to do more testing so he figure out what was wrong with me. Awful Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Cohen is an excellent surgeon and his bed side manner is so nice and professional!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Very Caring

I'm 35 years old and was diagnosed with a fibroedenoma. I was referred by my gyno to see him after noticing that my lump had gotten bigger and the mammogram confirmed that the cyst had doubled in size. Dr. Cohen suggested that I have it removed because of how young I am and that it can still continue to grow. I had my surgery he was professional caring and compassionate to my needs as a patient. I'm very happy with the results of the lumpectomy and would hight recommend Dr. Cohen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

I had a great experience with Dr Cohen. He took time to talk to me about what my options were and had a great bed side manner. I was taken in before my appointment time and had a very good experience in the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Thankful Doctor Cohen is My Physician

Dr. Cohen is a very caring and compassionate physician. He explains things thoroughly and takes the time to answer all of my questions. I have been under his care for over a year and I am so thankful he is my physician. His recommendations and surgical intervention have prevented possible future medical conditions ultimately saving my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

caring

Dr. Cohen is a good doctor and in my opinion is a very caring ,compassionate man. I felt comfortable and safe knowing that he would be handling my breast cancer surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

answered all my questions carefully and with great care and intelligence and understanding of what I was going through...performed surgery on me and cared for me throughout the tramatic process...I can highly recommend him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Shore, NY.

  • Dr. Arnbjorn Toset

    General Surgery

    Bay Shore, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Charles La Rosa

    Dr. Charles La Rosa

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Bay Shore, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Manal Hegazy

    General Surgery

    Bay Shore, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    19