ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Davidson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Davidson?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

He cares about his patients and their concerns, he takes the time to answer all of your questions and explains options for treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

i had my spleen and half my pancreas removed by dr davidson in aug. 2015 no problems what so ever would highley recomend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Dr. Davidson saved my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Helped my family through a very difficult time. He spent so much time with us. Thanks, Dr.D!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Dr. Davidson has tremendous knowledge and skill. I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with the awful diagnosis of cancer. He took care of me as if he were dealing with his own family member.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Best surgical
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

Removed too much of my mother's colon. Clipped the lining between colon and vagina causing fistula. Took her back to surgery to repair and she came back with colostomy. Awful experience!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Davidson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Michael Hoffman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Hoffman

    General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Jonathan Lee

    Dr. Jonathan Lee

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    18
  • Dr. Charles Cummings Jr

    Dr. Charles Cummings Jr

    General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    33