The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Douglas Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Douglas?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

I can't say enough about Dr. Douglas. I had been to a number of other doctors in the area and was convinced I would never find an ob/gyn I felt comfortable with. He takes his time with each patient and answers all of your questions. His bedside manner is unmatched and he always goes above and beyond for you. I have recommended him to a number of people who are frustrated with their current doctors. Thank you, Dr. Douglas!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Wonderful doctor in Boca Raton Florida

I recently allowed Dr. Bradly Douglas to perform my abdominal hysterectomy. The procedure could not have gone smoother. Dr. Douglas and his associates did an outstanding job. I felt absolutly relaxed during the surgical procedure and had total confidence that all would go well. Doctor Douglas is well educated and offers wonderful bedside manner. Being a nurse for over twenty years has allowed me the opportunity to meet good, caring and capable doctors in our community. Doctor Douglas ranks right up there with the best of the best. I would suggest you give Dr. Douglas a try for your next office visit and have the pleasure of getting to know this wonderful, warm caring doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Along with being an outstanding clinician, Dr. Douglas is a caring and thoughtful doctor, with great bedside manners.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

Wonderful, caring, patient, accessible, modern, aggressive (regarding treatment) , excellence in follow-up. I have had many, many doctors (Ob-Gyns) and this man is the best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Douglas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Benjamin Kennedy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Mark Mccormick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Terrence Harris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    19