Dr. Bradley Duhon MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Aurora, CO

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.5)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Impressed!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so thankful for his kind and understanding approach to my situation. I have been through a lot over the past couple of years (including multiple surgeries) and I truly felt like I found the doctor I should have started with from the very beginning. He is truly wonderful and I now have hope that we will be able to figure this out together.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
The best..!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Duhon has the best of surgical/medical and clinical/patient care qualificationz... excellent...!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Duhon and the staff were friendly and thorough. The PA was also informative and both she and Dr. Duhon took time to explain the results of my tests and what interventions needed to take place to address my health concerns. I would recommend this physician and office team highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Excellent Doctor Start to Finish
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent a year getting multiple injections and different doctors and PT and acupuncture and massage and...sheesh. I decided to try one last time with Dr Duhon who was recommended by a friend. Found my problem in 15 minutes after an exam...SI Joints damaged from a car accident. Went for diagnostic injections and his diagnosis was accurate. Had to have both sides fused. Dr Duhon is amazing in the time he takes with you, follow up appointments and answering questions...he's a complete Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Phenomenal dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr! He takes his time and truly cares about his Patients well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Repeat patient despite "failure" of treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Alas, the fix for my sciatica lasted only six weeks, then the symptoms came back. But I'm returning to Dr. Duhon for further treatment, as he impresses me with his knowledge and conservative approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
WONDERFUL!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Duhon is an amazing doctor. He takes the time to listen and is extremely caring. He doesn't jump right in to surgery and would not even talk any more about surgery until I met with other doctors to discuss other options. I think the world of Dr. Duhon and would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
pleasantly surprised. knowledgeable, courteous, down-to-earth, and seemed genuinely interested. highly recommend dr. duhon-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Excellent Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a excellent experience with this doctor. I had been having pain for years and finally sought help thinking surgery was my only option. This doctor referred me for pain injections and also to see a CHRIOPRACTOR!!!! first to see if they would help. If you have known many surgeons in your life - this is not very common. It ended up I did have to finally have the surgery and now am almost totally pain free. I like a doctor who did not automatically cut, but sought less invasive methods first and understands how surgery is serious and should be given serious consideration and a fair shot to be treated first.

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Duhon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.