The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Duhon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 30
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Duhon?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Impressed!

Posted on January 13th, 2017

I was so thankful for his kind and understanding approach to my situation. I have been through a lot over the past couple of years (including multiple surgeries) and I truly felt like I found the doctor I should have started with from the very beginning. He is truly wonderful and I now have hope that we will be able to figure this out together.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best..!

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr.Duhon has the best of surgical/medical and clinical/patient care qualificationz... excellent...!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Visit

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr. Duhon and the staff were friendly and thorough. The PA was also informative and both she and Dr. Duhon took time to explain the results of my tests and what interventions needed to take place to address my health concerns. I would recommend this physician and office team highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor Start to Finish

Posted on April 7th, 2016

I spent a year getting multiple injections and different doctors and PT and acupuncture and massage and...sheesh. I decided to try one last time with Dr Duhon who was recommended by a friend. Found my problem in 15 minutes after an exam...SI Joints damaged from a car accident. Went for diagnostic injections and his diagnosis was accurate. Had to have both sides fused. Dr Duhon is amazing in the time he takes with you, follow up appointments and answering questions...he's a complete Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal dr

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Wonderful Dr! He takes his time and truly cares about his Patients well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Repeat patient despite "failure" of treatment

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Alas, the fix for my sciatica lasted only six weeks, then the symptoms came back. But I'm returning to Dr. Duhon for further treatment, as he impresses me with his knowledge and conservative approach .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL!

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Dr. Duhon is an amazing doctor. He takes the time to listen and is extremely caring. He doesn't jump right in to surgery and would not even talk any more about surgery until I met with other doctors to discuss other options. I think the world of Dr. Duhon and would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2013

pleasantly surprised. knowledgeable, courteous, down-to-earth, and seemed genuinely interested. highly recommend dr. duhon-

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on November 11th, 2012

I had a excellent experience with this doctor. I had been having pain for years and finally sought help thinking surgery was my only option. This doctor referred me for pain injections and also to see a CHRIOPRACTOR!!!! first to see if they would help. If you have known many surgeons in your life - this is not very common. It ended up I did have to finally have the surgery and now am almost totally pain free. I like a doctor who did not automatically cut, but sought less invasive methods first and understands how surgery is serious and should be given serious consideration and a fair shot to be treated first.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Duhon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.