Dr. Bradley Dworsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Joliet, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    24%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
went well
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr dworsky explains things well and is very knowlegable .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dworsky is a good listener, he's honest, caring and patient. He explains things well and thoroughly. He has been treating me for quite a few years for a chronic condition. He didn't rush to surgery, but when the time was right I had it done...a minor, newer procedure. I felt like I was in good hands going into the procedure, and I was...everything went as expected. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome..pain free!!. I am a nurse and I am very pleased with Dr. Dwaorsky in every aspect and would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Dworsky was thorough, friendly, and took the time to explain every part of my surgery in language that I could understand. I am EXTREMELY pleased with my progress and can't say enough nice things about Dr. Dworsky and my surgical experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Nice Guy But .....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice guy but misdiagnosed the treatment that I needed. I had 2 operations he suggested and both did nothing to help me . I was unnecessarily on crutches for 14 months before another Doctor preformed the correct procedure with a hip replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Very much like this Doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time is about normal. He's not standing at the door waiting for me, but the wait is not very long. Both he & his staff are very personable. When you do see him, he explains everything in layperson's terms.He answers all of your questions. You leave knowing the problem & what to do. Yes, I would recommend him to my family & friends, and maybe even to some people that I'm not that crazy about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dworsky is a great doctor. My surgeon for my very successful knee replacement surgery. Have consulted about my rotator cuff shoulder injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
1st visit
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It may have been a bad day, because I waited 45 minutes to be called. But once you were called everything was fast & efficient. The staff was friendly & knowledgeable. The doctor has a sense of humor, answered all my questions & my knees no longer hurt. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give them an 11.

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR DWORSKY IS GREAT AT EXPLAINING YOUR PROBLEM AND GIVING YOU OPTIONS FOR TREATMENT. I HAD KNEE REPLACEMENT SURGERY AND ONLY NEEDED A COUPLE OF TYLENOL AFTER SURGERY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Dworsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.