The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Edgerton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Edgerton?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Edgerton?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Knee Replacement

He has an excellent support staff and did a great job on a knee replacement for me in 2010

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Hip Replacement

I wish I had done the replacement sooner than I did; my life is much improved since the surgery. One thing to note - the muscle recovery/pain is only as bad as the pain of the bad hip prior to surgery and quickly lessens with the exercises prescribed. I am so grateful that I chose Dr. Edgerton at Essentia Health for my care and surgery; he truly cares about the quality of life his patients can have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Excellent care

Hope that it will be some time before I need his fantastic work again, however I would highly recommend Dr. Egerton to anyone I run across needing a hip replacement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Dr. Edgerton was so wonderful, took his time with us and makes you feel like you are his only patient. His knowledge about othopedics is superior and gave us all the facts we needed to know for both knee replacement and hip replacement in a very understanding way. I would most diffently recommend him as an orthopedic surgeon. He is a wonderful, trustworthy man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

A skilled communicator

I liked Dr. Edgerton’s ability to communicate. He explained the possible causes for my medical condition, the procedures for repair, and the expected recovery/results in a manner that was easy to understand and reassuring. His upbeat disposition and constant smile made me feel that life is good and it is going to get better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Edgerton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Superior, WI.

  • Dr. Bradley Kuzel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Superior, WI 0.01 mi

    12
  • Dr. Laura Trombino

    Dr. Laura Trombino

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Superior, WI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    33
  • Dr. Samuel Hoxie

    Dr. Samuel Hoxie

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Superior, WI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    13