Dr. Bradley Figler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Excellent Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is only one Dr. Figler and without a doubt he is the best reconstructive urologist surgeon practicing today. Dr. Figler knows his field of study well and treats many male urology problems including extramammary Paget’s disease (EMPD). Dr. Figler will put you at ease no matter how challenging your medical issue may be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am sad that Dr. Figler left Pennsylvania. He helped me at a very low point in my life when every doctor I went to said my bladder had to be removed. Dr. Figler fixed me with surgery and was there with me through the recovery making sure I healed up. He was always available when I needed him and spent a lot of time answering my questions even if I had asked them before. His team is the best and thinks the world of him. I am better now and I am thankful that we met before he moved to North Carolina.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cool Doctor. Listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
A blessing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a nurse for almost 30 years, and in that time I have never met a physician as caring, careful and competent as Dr. Figler. My son has been told by so many doctors that they have never seen a problem so bad. When we first met Dr. Figler he told us that he sees problems like this all the time, and he was so confident that he could help us. Over one year after surgery, I can say that he has done more than helped us. It has been a true blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgery was easy, I had no pain and pee great now. The worst part was having a catheter for 2 weeks. I just had my 3 month check-up and Dr. Figler looked in with a camera and showed me the surgery site on the screen. He said it looked perfect. Very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Fixed me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon. Would recommend to any family member or friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery for ED (penile prosthesis). Everything from the consultation to the day of surgery was streamlined. You can tell they do this a lot. Two months later, prosthesis is working great. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Also had a smooth experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish my doctors had recommended Dr. Figler earlier. He treated my urethral stricture, and now I am peeing great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Figler treated my urethral stricture. Entire experience was smooth. I am peeing great now, very glad I went to Jefferson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
Great experience
Dr. Figler treated me for a disease that other doctors and urologists told me could not be treated (urethral stricture). He spent a really long time with me at my first visit and explained everything in a lot of detail and then I had my surgery 3 weeks later and it went really well! the office staff is very nice and they return my calls. Dr. Figler is very nice also. I am so happy that I found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Figler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chapel Hill, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Woods

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristy Borawski

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hung-Jui Tan

10 years experience

4.5 of 5