Overall Review

3.0
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox is a great family physician. He cares for my parents and they love him. And his staff always manages to squeeze me in when I need a quick visit...his diagnosis' have been spot on... highly recommend this Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's kind and knowledgeable. He doesn't use Medical Terminology without explaining it so you can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best dr ever, i would even consider any one else. he takes the time to listen and he has never been wrong with his diagnosis. he is a dr who really cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just awful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish I would have found out about vitals.com before I went to him. Same horrible experience as everyone else has posted & agree he's smug and arrogant, and he gets extremely nasty and insulting if you tell him he's wrong, and he knows he was wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
staff needs replaced
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 5th, 2012
Drug Pusher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see Dr. Fox for trouble breathing during the winter of 2012. He didnt get up, didn't check vitals, just wanted to prescirbe Klonapin.Got a second opinion and a diagnosis of asthma. Tried the inhalier and got better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Staff... Wonderful Pysisicans Assistant .... I personally aviod actually seeing Dr Fox at all cost.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
First class doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox agreed to deliver my son even though I just moved back from Italy and had trouble finding a PCP that would do so. I felt really comfortable with him because he isn't pretentious and really listened to all of my concerns. My brother and his family see him as well and feel the same way. I read a lot of the comments below and think some may be unfair. I read one review that called him "smug"...I just want a doctor who is smart enough to help me through my health care. Dr. Fox is that guy and then some...I kind of liked his "smug" attitude. Smug beats baffled any day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
Only go to him because of location
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with another person who said he has declined in the past years at first I liked him a lot, but now would rather see Lisa or I make appointments when I know he will not be there. I have to say he appears not to care any more about his clients and he has misdiagnosed me on more than one occasion. If I did not have a history there I would not go there at all except for the other people in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion he is a smug know-it-all who doesn't know much and has a horrible bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 10 years and within the last 2-3 yrs have noticed a decline in the professionalism of the office staff as well as the doctor. I feel that the Doctor would rather push his patients off to the nurse practitioner unless you really push to see him and then you are not treated well upon your arrival. In my case i ended up going to the Emergency room when my condition worsened. I would not recommend this office to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Fox, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Linda Young

26 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Ranish

35 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Jageman

42 years experience

4.1 of 5