ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Greenbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Greenbaum?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Greenbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Greenbaum's experience and explanation of the procedure required for my knee injury was thorough. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. My surgery went smooth and I had a quick recovery. I would return to Dr. Greenbaum and refer any of my friends and family to him,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

FOREVER GRATEFUL

A friend told me about her Orthopedic doctor after suffering with shoulder pain following an accident. I wasn't looking forward to my appointment as I was afraid he would advise me to have surgery (after all he is a orthopedic surgeon). Was I surprised to have him tell me that in fact I did not need to undergo any surgery. His exact words were "surgery should always be considered as a last result". Instead he recommended physical therapy. I was offered therapy with his physical therapist (Mark Allen, MPT) or told I could go to any therapy facility I wanted. I choose to have Mark Allen, MPT perform my physical therapy and am happy to report that because of the terrific care of Dr. Greenbaum I have returned to full activities without any pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

What a fantastic find in the current medical environment. From the moment I walked into the office I was greeting with a smile and felt welcome. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and professional. What can I say about Dr. Greenbaum...He took his time to go over my diagnosis, gave me several options for treatment and answered all my questions. I felt like he really cared about me and my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Thanks Dr. Greenbaum!

I saw Dr. Greenbaum for debilitating neck pain/injury, which kept me from surfing. I thought I was done! I was worried I would need surgery. Dr. Greenbaum was patient and thorough. And, even though he is a surgeon, he recommended an aggressive course of PT instead of surgery. I have been pain free ever since, resuming all activities without any pain or limited range of motion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Gymnast with Shoulder Surgeries

Dr. Greenbaum is exceptional!! He regularly treats gymnasts which was a big plus for me since I wanted a surgeon who was knowledgeable about what gymnasts' shoulders go through on a daily basis, and what they need to be able to do after surgery. He definitely spent a lot of time with me, diagnosing my problem, explaining the surgery, answering questions, etc. He was very caring before and after my surgeries, and encouraging and supportive during my rehab. He even let me try a handstand in his office when I was far enough along in my rehab! Excellent surgeon who knows his stuff and is honest and compassionate. I have recommended him to everyone from family and friends to former Olympians. Dr. Greenbaum is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

this DR. Is HORRIBLE

do not go to this practice or use his services. He is rude, not caring, mean, and a big JERK! I also do not think he knows very much about bones or muscles. You have a choice in health care and he is BAD

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Two Screws In Ankle

Best Dr. I have ever worked with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Amazing Doctor: Wise, Knowledgeable, Caring, Genuine

Dr. Greenbaum is what every doctor, surgeon or other medical professional should strive to be. He is clearly knowledgeable and confident in his expertise. He is direct and to the point. Dr. Greenbaum takes the time to listen to his patients, diagnose accurately, followups are very important, and his bedside manner is amazing. He is genuinely concerned about the care of every single patient that walks through his door. Outstanding. 5 stars.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

love him !!

I think he is a great doctor and explained to me everything , was optimistic and eased alot of worry about my knee injury and subsequent surgery.My husband had gone to him for a shoulder injury .. I would recomment him ( and do ! )

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Dr. Greenbaum quickly and correctly diagnosed my achilles tendon rupture, after another MD told me I had an ankle sprain. He also put to rest my irrational surgery phobia by simply asking me why I was worried about it. Once surgery was over, he saw me as frequently as needed. Dr. Greenbaum also helped me return to normal activities as fast as possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Greenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Rojeh Melikian

    Dr. Rojeh Melikian

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Thomas Phillips

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (163)
    14
  • Dr. Hamid Mir

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    19