The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Grimsley Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Grimsley?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Great doctor

Dr. Grimsly is the best. My results were excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Thank you Dr. Grimsley

My mother is a patient of Dr. Grimsley. He is professional, supportive and polite. He knows that I am her( my mother's) caretaker. He takes the time to not only make sure she understands what's going on. He also makes sure I understand what's going on. He explains what needs to be done and why. I'm thankful he is my mother's vascular surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

He is a gifted, Christian physician. He has been a blessing and a savior many times.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Excellent

Excellent Dr, excellent service. You are in good hands with Dr. Grimsley and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

A 5 Star Dr.

He is an awesome Dr. I trust him completely, He treats you like family and like you are his only patient, I wouldn't consider seeing anyone but him

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

I was very impressed with Dr. Grimsley. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and personable. He takes time to answer questions. He is a great doctor and overall a great guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

I'm another patient who owes my life to Dr. Grimsley. He's a great surgeon, and a great man: so intelligent and skilled, warm-hearted and kind, patiently took the time to explain exactly what he planned to do to restore me to health, and answered all my questions. I trust him completely. You won't find a better vascular surgeon anywhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Just amazing.

Dr. Grimsley just helped my wife with blood clots in her leg. I'm convinced that if it wasn't for his expertise and perseverance, my wife could have lost her leg. Thank you Dr. Grimsley. We will see him soon for follow up. If you need a vascular surgeon this is the Doctor to see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Answer to our prayers

Our son was told that nothing could be done. He had blood clots in both legs and a blood clot in his arota. My husband called his doctor at Baylor and asked if he knew a Vascular doctor that was a good one. He was given the name of Doctor Grimsley. We had also talked to our pastor and he also gave us his name. My son called and went for his appointment. This doctor looked at all his records and said " I can help you.". We knew from the first visit that he was the very best and knew what to do. To make a long story short our son now has blood flow to his legs and no pain. His arota is screened so it does not cause clots. I am so thankful that Dallas has doctors such as Dr. Bradley Grimsley. World class in my opinion. If you want the very best go to this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Grimsley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Bertram Smith III

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Tuan-Hung Chu

    Dr. Tuan-Hung Chu

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Gregory Matter

    Dr. Gregory Matter

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    32