Dr. Bradley Grimsley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Thank you Dr. Grimsley
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother is a patient of Dr. Grimsley. He is professional, supportive and polite. He knows that I am her( my mother's) caretaker. He takes the time to not only make sure she understands what's going on. He also makes sure I understand what's going on. He explains what needs to be done and why. I'm thankful he is my mother's vascular surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a gifted, Christian physician. He has been a blessing and a savior many times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr, excellent service. You are in good hands with Dr. Grimsley and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
A 5 Star Dr.
He is an awesome Dr. I trust him completely, He treats you like family and like you are his only patient, I wouldn't consider seeing anyone but him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Grimsley. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and personable. He takes time to answer questions. He is a great doctor and overall a great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm another patient who owes my life to Dr. Grimsley. He's a great surgeon, and a great man: so intelligent and skilled, warm-hearted and kind, patiently took the time to explain exactly what he planned to do to restore me to health, and answered all my questions. I trust him completely. You won't find a better vascular surgeon anywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Just amazing.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Grimsley just helped my wife with blood clots in her leg. I'm convinced that if it wasn't for his expertise and perseverance, my wife could have lost her leg. Thank you Dr. Grimsley. We will see him soon for follow up. If you need a vascular surgeon this is the Doctor to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Answer to our prayers
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son was told that nothing could be done. He had blood clots in both legs and a blood clot in his arota. My husband called his doctor at Baylor and asked if he knew a Vascular doctor that was a good one. He was given the name of Doctor Grimsley. We had also talked to our pastor and he also gave us his name. My son called and went for his appointment. This doctor looked at all his records and said " I can help you.". We knew from the first visit that he was the very best and knew what to do. To make a long story short our son now has blood flow to his legs and no pain. His arota is screened so it does not cause clots. I am so thankful that Dallas has doctors such as Dr. Bradley Grimsley. World class in my opinion. If you want the very best go to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Grimsley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Bertram Smith

41 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Hohmann

15 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Shutze

29 years experience

5.0 of 5