Dr. Bradley Harman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
ACL Reconstruction Master
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I injured my knee playing church-league basketball and decided to have someone take a look at it because my knee wasn't improving. I'm self-employed, which means self-insured, so I had many choices regarding a surgeon. A good friend of mine is an excellent physical therapist, so I asked him who I should see concerning my suspected torn ACL. I thought he would send me to Ft. Worth, but imagine my surprise when he recommended someone in Cleburne! I had been through this injury 12 years before with the other knee, so I knew what to expect. Dr. Harman explained my options and the pros and cons of each. We chose a slightly different reconstruction method than my previous ACL due to my age and stage of life. The surgery and recovery couldn't have gone any better than they have. I highly recommend Dr. Harman, and in fact, have already referred two others to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Glad I found Dr. Harman, displaced humerus fracture
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am self insured, pay cash and can afford to choose any doctor I want. I chose Dr. Harman based on many excellent reviews. He performed a complex IM rod insert to my broken humerus. I am really pleased his care and how everything went. Very polite, attentive, answers all questions, very skilled, nice guy. I strongly endorse him as my Ortho Surgeon. Very glad I found him. His assistant, Jacob is a top notch professional. Great team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Rotater Cuff Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the initial evaluation through the final post-op visit Dr. Harman and his staff were everything that I had hoped for. Extremely Skillful, Knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. I strongly recommend Dr. Harmon to others. He and his staff are at the top of my list!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rarely waited more than a few minutes to see the Dr or PA. He didn't go straight to "let's do surgery" - but tried some less invasive options first, then did surgery. They followed up diligently, and took care of any issues immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harman performed a total knee replacement 2 1/2 months ago after after another surgeon had misdiagnosed me. I now have full use of the knee and am doing great. Thanks to Dr. Harman and his staff, especially Joshua, PA. I hiked a canyon last week, so that gives you an idea of their skill. Big thank you to all the staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harman is a caring physician who takes time to explain procedures and surgeries needed. His staff are efficient and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Great caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a caring and understanding doctor and one who will listen to you, Dr. Harman is it. My dad is going to be 85 in September. He came to see Dr. Harman for hip replacement and he just took the time he needed with dad. He made sure dad understood everything. Doctor Harman is a great person all around. The staff there are very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so lucky to have found such a good doctor. We are blessed to have Dr Harmon in our town. I've had two surgeries performed by Dr Harmon and they have both done exactly what I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had never had a broken bone, and actually required surgery on my ankle. Dr. Harmon and his staff made the process seamless and almost pleasant for such an unpleasant situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harman gave me back my life I am able to do all the things I want to do Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional group. Easy to talk with. Dr. Harmon is a very competent surgeon. Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in all aspects! Doctor Harman replaced my left knee and have had very little problems. Dr. Harman and staff are very good and caring people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No