ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Heiges Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Heiges?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Heiges?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Dr. Jekyll & Dr. Hyde

He was so friendly and optimistic before my surgery. Then, I couldn't see anyone but his PA. The one time I met with him after my procedure, he was very different and seemed unconcerned about how I was doing. Found another Dr. in Charleston and could not be more pleased.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Knife happy!

Likes surgery. No follow-up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

AWFUL!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Lesoon learned.

Dr. Heiges couldn't be more pleasant - and eager - to operate on me. Afterwards however, even his PA barely had time for me. Worse, I am not better.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Disappointment

Just disappointing. Looking for another Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Not Holisitc

If you want options besides surgery, then you might consider doctors besides Dr. Heiges. Very little follow-up after the surgery he recommended.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Excellent Back Surgeon. I would definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Great Doctor!

Dr. Heiges and his staff are wonderful. I had a ACDF and am having a great recovery. Dr. Heiges is educated in his field and very professional. I'll be referring others his way!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Disappointed
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

AWOL

I have to agree with the other Reviewer concerning "poor...... follow-up". I saw Dr. Heiges regularly leading up to my surgery, but not even once since then. Thank you.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Good surgeon. Poor post-op follow-up care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

very unprofessional over all. he treat women better than men and even spend more time with them and explain his self to them. how i know my wife was a patient as well and he was a total different person. he showed know care on my behalf he also was judging more than helping. im still struggling with my pain and off his diganoisis on me im struggling to get help cause im under workers comp

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Heiges is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Gregory Kolovich

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    6
  • Dr. Thomas Alexander Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Jonathan Christy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    9