Dr. Bradley Heiges MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

2.2 (-0.8)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    28%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    19%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 42.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Dr. Jekyll & Dr. Hyde
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so friendly and optimistic before my surgery. Then, I couldn't see anyone but his PA. The one time I met with him after my procedure, he was very different and seemed unconcerned about how I was doing. Found another Dr. in Charleston and could not be more pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Knife happy!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Likes surgery. No follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AWFUL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Lesoon learned.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heiges couldn't be more pleasant - and eager - to operate on me. Afterwards however, even his PA barely had time for me. Worse, I am not better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Disappointment
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just disappointing. Looking for another Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Not Holisitc
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want options besides surgery, then you might consider doctors besides Dr. Heiges. Very little follow-up after the surgery he recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Back Surgeon. I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heiges and his staff are wonderful. I had a ACDF and am having a great recovery. Dr. Heiges is educated in his field and very professional. I'll be referring others his way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Disappointed
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
AWOL
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to agree with the other Reviewer concerning "poor...... follow-up". I saw Dr. Heiges regularly leading up to my surgery, but not even once since then. Thank you.

2.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good surgeon. Poor post-op follow-up care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very unprofessional over all. he treat women better than men and even spend more time with them and explain his self to them. how i know my wife was a patient as well and he was a total different person. he showed know care on my behalf he also was judging more than helping. im still struggling with my pain and off his diganoisis on me im struggling to get help cause im under workers comp
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Heiges, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.