ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Hoyt Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Hoyt?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Just cares about money

I was a long term patient and missed an appointment. He cut off my blood pressure and gout medications. His staff are very unprofessional and will lie to you over the phone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Wayne Wallace

I have been a patient of Dr. Hoyt for well over 20 years. In my book there is no better primary care physician, ANYWHERE. He is extraordinarily bright, superbly well trained (Baylor), courteous, great sense of humor, and is always willing to listen to my medical concerns while taking as much time as I need for explanation. I am so very fortunate to have Dr. Hoyt as my physician and wouldn't think of going to any one else. Well done, Dr. Hoyt.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr Bradley Hoyt- my critique

-Very knowledgeable and current-Thorough-his referrals are top notch-asks the right questions to obtain the information he needs-Follow up is timely and concerned

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Very smart and caring. By far the best doctors I have ever had. My husband received the best care from Dr. Hoyt until his passing. He continues to be my doctor because in my opinion there is no other. I give much thanks to Dr. Hoyt for the years of care and understanding he has provided us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Great primary care doc

Dr. Hoyt was my primary care doc for around three years, and I very highly recommend him. I saw him several times a year, mainly to manage a chronic condition (high blood pressure). He communicates with patients well, asking lots of questions (avoiding overuse of medical terminology). He seems very focused on getting a diagnosis or medication level exactly right. He doesn't rush and has a great bedside manner -- friendly (and blunt when he needs to be). I've since moved away from the area, and as of yet, I haven't been able to find another doc with which I have the same comfort level or confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Hoyt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Thomas Mihelich

    Dr. Thomas Mihelich

    Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Jennifer Bierach

    Dr. Jennifer Bierach

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Andrew Gottehrer

    Dr. Andrew Gottehrer

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    32