ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Hruby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Hruby?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Best doctor I've ever had

He may be busy but he has always given me the time I need to fully discuss & make sure I understand the situation at hand. He is very thorough, professional & truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Ethical Problem

Dr. Hruby has commented that he will let law enforcement officers die in the event his is the on call doctor in a tragic situation.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Guy,who makes money,using your problems..

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

He's great! A bit of a wait, but worth it!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 14th, 2012

I was referred back by a specialist to my primary physician after getting a diagnosis and given treatment. I was told that any issues that come up during the remaining course of my treatment should be dealt with by my primary physician, and not my surgeon. This is reasonable, given the circumstances. When I went back in to see my primary (Dr. Hruby), his response was that he had never treated a patient with my diagnosis and he had never prescribed the medication that I was taking, so he was not the right person to see. He had nothing more for me, but did wish me luck with that.Hey thanks, Doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Never had a better doctor

We moved away from Sioux Falls and wish we could find a doctor as quality at Dr. Rhuby. Dr. Rhuby was the doctor for our entire family and we were always pleased with responce time and attention. Best Doctor we have ever had!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Awesome!

I like Dr Hruby because when no one else would listen to me he did. I ended up having major surgery 2 weeks after seeing him for the first time. I had been complaining of the same issue for over 18 months prior to seeing him. If the original doctor had done the appropriate testing I would not be missing an important organ today. Thanks Dr Hruby!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2008

excellent md
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Hruby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.

  • Dr. Richard Friess

    Family Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Sherri Bostwick

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Terri Peterson-Henry

    Dr. Terri Peterson-Henry

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28