ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Friedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Friedman?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Disappointed with the result of the Filler.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Laser burns and he is unprofessional

Posted on May 27th, 2012

I am a pretty reasonable person, but have to say still shocked by the who my experience with Dr. Friedman. I had several treatments by his staff which were effective. On one treatment I received a mild reaction. I contacted him and told him of the results and he was quite agitated. I subsequently went to receive a treatment directly from him. He said some pretty inappropriate comments and appeared a little angry. My treatment from him left me with a severe reaction that I still have scars from. I had another dermatologist tell me that he had not seen such a bad laser treatment done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An unusual and nice trifecta: respectful, kind and professional.

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Not only is Dr. Friedman extremely intelligent, kind respectful and professional...he has a deep and profound understanding of mind, body, spirit, and how medicine works in harmony with all three. I have never waited more than 3 minutes for my appointment and his support staff are most excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

I have been to many other highly rated doctors but Dr. Friedman is by far the best! Don't waste your money anywhere else. He is an artist and will make you look at least 10 years younger! He is very professionaland is amazingly talented with botox and fillers!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

watch out....he's cheating us.....

Posted on May 6th, 2011

I have seen this doctor several times. I have noticed recently that the results are not the same. I am concerned as he now appears to "hide" when he prepares the injections, when I first saw him he drew it up in front of me, now he makes sure I cannot see what he is doing. I have noticed a decrease in the effectiveness and suspect he is injecting less botox and more water! I will find another doctor....beware....I suspect he is cheating us.....

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

Very professional and talented.. Excellent work with fillers and Botox. He is an artist and will make you look your best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2010

He is an amazing doctor! Dr. Bradley J. Friedman is kind, caring, and smart. I had dozens of warts on my forehead and after he treated me they were gone within two days. Come see Dr. Friedman and I am sure you will have instant results! 5 stars!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bradley Friedman my favorite doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2010

In my experience Dr. Bradley Friedman is one of the most caring doctors Ive ever encountered. He has a tremendous bed-side manner and a gentile touch. Dr. Friedman unlike so many doctors is accessible as a person and does not carry a lofty haughty aire. Dr. Friedman has attended to me since he first began to practice medicine. His diagnoses of my conditions were accurate and his treatments were effective. I have never been dissatisfied with Dr. Friedman or his staff...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else!!!!

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

He is aweful! So rude and damages your skin so bad. Then he wants you to buy more products to cover the mess he made. I do not like this man or his girls that work for him. No wonder there is a craigslist ad up every other week for him looking for a new girls.....he is a joke. Go eleswhere!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST SERVICE EVER

Posted on April 1st, 2010

WORST SERVICE EVER...Don't go thereI went for laser hair removal, he burned my skin, they charged me for full package ( 6 sessions ). when I decided not to continue with him after he damaged my skin. he refused to refund me for my UNUSED PAYMENT, WHICH WAS MORE THAN $600. He told me we don't refund even if you are not satisfied with the service!!!! save your money and time and go somewhere else. BTW... I wated outside for 45 mins waiting for them to open, even tho their hours from 9:00am to 5:00PM.. the office end up opening by 11:00 am...you be the Judge!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PLEASE DON"T GIVE THIS JERK YOUR MONEY!!!!

Posted on March 30th, 2010

He and his nurse burned me so badly during an IPL that I have scarring a year later and he won't recorrect it. He wants me to come in and buy a new $1200 package to begin recorrecting treatments. He says aloe should help..haaaa. Please, please find someone else who cares and knows how to work IPL lasers because obviously he doe not and is an aweful, greedy human being.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Watch Out - Find another Doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2010

I when there before and liked the results. When I visited this time the results were not the same. I feel that the products were not same amount of dosage as I was given before but charged the same. I will not see him again.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.