ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Bradley Monk Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bradley Monk?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Excellent, compassionate physician

I was very scared when I was referred to Dr. Monk by an OB-GYN because I had two large ovarian tumors and high tumor markers on a blood test. Dr. Monk put me at ease with his concern and competence. He subsequently operated on me successfully to remove the tumors and evaluate me for cancer. As a patient, I always felt he was very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable and that he had my best interests at heart. I would recommend him to any woman who needs to see a gynecologic oncologist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever

I was recently diagnosed with an extremely large tumor on my ovary. Due to the size and possibility of cancer I was referred to Dr. Monk. I was extremely nervous being new to the area. I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days and was scheduled for surgery the next week. He thoroughly explained the procedure and the variables and put my mind at ease during this frightening experience. I was very fortunate that the tumor was benign. I would highly recommend this doctor. He is very professional, knowledgeable and very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Saved my life - ovarian cancer patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Dr. Monk is an amazing doctor. He and his team truly cares for his patients and it shows. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is dealing with the possibility of women's cancers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Overall excellent!

Overall excellent physician. Completely satisfied with diagnosis, treatment, and follow up. Absolutely the best gynecological oncologist in the western US.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Poor attitude,lack of knowledge about pertinent medical conditions, humiliated a patient about her weight, egotistical

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Skilled surgeon, caring human, saved my life

I was given a diagnosis of a squamous cell, pre-cancerous lesion by my obgyn in a little Arizona town without a gynocological oncologist.So, I called around Phoenix looking for a specialist who was accepting new patients. Dr. Monk was in his first week at St. Joesph's Medical Center and I got an appointment for the following week. I was scheduled for surgery the following week and out of the hospital in 3 days.He is extremely knowledgeable, takes the time to answer questions and gives his patients with scary cancers hope for the future.If you google him, you can see videos and do a lot of reading about his medical career.I would offer anyone thinking of seeing him an unreserved recommendation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

One of the most caring and talented doctors in Southern California
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Bradley Monk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Snehal Bhoola

    Snehal Bhoola

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.9
    (34)
    20
  • Dr. Qing Zhao

    Dr. Qing Zhao

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Shana Wingo

    Dr. Shana Wingo

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (33)
    13