Bradley J Palmer DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor - not prompt and always in a hurry to get back on schedule
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Great Service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Plamer, his staff and the office in general. I always leave feeling comfortable and well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2013
Old guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He's a cool guy. Takes time to listen and genuinely interested in your ills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 71 years old and have had many doctors over the years. Dr. Palmer is my favorite. I'm glad he is so much younger than me so he will outlive me and I won't have to find another doctor.His office is run very professionally. He is never late and I have never had to wait an unusual length of time. His nurse, Lisa, is the best. Couldn't be more friendly or helpful or reassuring. I love her.He has been spot on with diagnoses too. I don't have to have referrals for specialists, so I have gone outside to get opinions from other specialists, and I have never had one contradict anything Dr. Palmer had diagnosed.As far as spending time with me, I have never had another doctor who was as willing to spend the amount of time needed and never make me feel rushed.I highly recommend Dr. Palmer and can't imagine how anyone could have gotten the impression he is rude. He is anything but rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
I would beg to disagree that Dr. Palmer is rude
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palmer has always listened to me. He referred me for additional studies after I had really unusual findings that others kind of blew off. I give him credit for listening to me and being concerned enough to make sure the appropriate studies got done. I feel that he saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Rude
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found him to be rude - like he was doing me a favor in seeing me. I will not use him again, unless I have absolutely NO other option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Great family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started going to Dr. Palmer after I saw how kindly he treated my elderly mother. Then my wife changed to him because of my positive reports. He takes the time to listen,, asks questions, and has never made me feel rushed--plus, he genuinely seems to care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2008
Was better year ago!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mostly his staff is the problem no follow up or follow thru, ended up w/ surgery but took almost a month to diagnosis. No follow up call after surgery from anyone in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No