ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Keith Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Keith?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr Keith has been my OBGYN for 17 years during both of my high-risk pregnancies and I have no complaints. He has been great as well as his office and nursing staff. I will continue to refer him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Would not recommend for an OB. He is completely lacking in bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Best

This is the kindest, most excellent doctor. Been my GYN for 2 decades and is simply the best. Did my hysterectomy in 1994 and i had no pain or complications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Keith for 10 years and have been very pleased with my care by him and his staff. I was referred to Dr Keith by my ob/gyn in Walnut Creek when I had to move from the east bay to Santa cruz county. I have been extremely happy with my care from Dr Keith and his office and find it worth the drive from Santa Cruz county to see him. I have had to wait sometimes but this is to be expected since emergencies arise that he will need to take care of before my non-emergency visit. If I was the one with the emergency I would appreciate the care, so I remember that when I am waiting to be seen. Generally the wait is short and the care given is worth the wait.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

The doctor was not attentive at all, plus rude. Quite different from what I expected from him as a good doctor. Fairly disappointed. However, the office staff was always nice and helpful.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Excellent care when you need it most

Dr. Keith has been my OB/GYN for many years and he delivered my twins and third child -- both were high-risk pregnancies. True, it can be a bit of a wait for your appointment, but the office staff are friendly and caring during your wait. Dr. Keith is very professional, but shows his personality, empathy and humor as he gets to know you and you get to know him.When you need him the most, Dr. Keith is there taking care of you. He performed two laprascopic surgeries and two C-sections on me -- each time, taking great care to monitor me and ensure my recovery. During a two-week hospital stay with an extremely complicated pregnancy, Dr. Keith was at the hospital to check on me morning, noon and night. He reviewed options with me constantly, outlining risks and benefits, and let me decide which path to take.I highly recommend Dr. Keith as an excellent OB/GYN, whom the Monterey Peninsula is very fortunate to have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

I moved to the Monterey area four months ago. I am pregnant with my first child and was very much looking forward to meeting my doctor. My husband and I were twenty minutes early to my appointment and I waited fifty minutes to be taken back to the doctor's office, where we waited longer. The doctor finally came, he didn't introduce himself, or even look at my chart really. He decided to send me to get an exam and ultrasound done, where we waited for another twenty minutes to have the exam done. Then I was given a bunch of information and rushed out of the office. I asked for an anti nausea medication because I will flying next week and was told there wasn't really anything he could prescribe me, then he prescribed me a Class B medication, meaning it's unknown whether it will affect my growing baby. I will not be going back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

dont do it

very impersonable and will not talk to nor introduce himself to and family member including the husband. very rude. called my wife a dishonest person when she pointed out his dishonesty in saying he would take the twins at 38 weeks and then saying he wont and he never said that. you dont want this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Keith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • Dr. Stephen Walker

    Dr. Stephen Walker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monterey, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (37)
    40
  • Dr. William Vogelpohl

    Dr. William Vogelpohl

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monterey, CA 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    41
  • Dr. Virginia Hanson

    Dr. Virginia Hanson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Monterey, CA 0.24 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    39