Dr. Bradley Kendrick MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kendrick is really great. He is very direct and he is patient and answers your questions. I highly recommend him. I found his office staff to be very warm and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Highly recommend him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Kendrick to be highly skilled, professional, caring and with a welcome sense of humor. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly believe that Dr. Kendrick was a Godsend to me. If i had not of had him as a Dr i would still be suffering and be in far worse shape. He truly cares about his patients, is very straightforward and has a wonderful bedside manner. I cant say enough good things about him. I was blessed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
job well done
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good at his job. Very open and caring blessed and gifted at what he does. My highest recommendations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't get the opportunity to talk to him following the procedure as he talked to my family instead. We were not expecting the diagnosis, which was good, but since it was unexpected, they were caught off-guard and the questions they had for him were no longer relevant. However, I would have liked to have had a little more information based on the new diagnosis. But overall he is an excellent doctor and I have done very well under his care. His office staff is rather rude but that can be over-looked to have a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience with this doctor. I highly recommend him for colon/rectal surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, capable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2008
Terrible outcome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Botched surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Kendrick, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Abilene, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Keller

9 years experience

3.7 of 5