Dr. Bradley Kendrick MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Abilene, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kendrick is really great. He is very direct and he is patient and answers your questions. I highly recommend him. I found his office staff to be very warm and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Highly recommend him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Kendrick to be highly skilled, professional, caring and with a welcome sense of humor. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly believe that Dr. Kendrick was a Godsend to me. If i had not of had him as a Dr i would still be suffering and be in far worse shape. He truly cares about his patients, is very straightforward and has a wonderful bedside manner. I cant say enough good things about him. I was blessed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
job well done
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good at his job. Very open and caring blessed and gifted at what he does. My highest recommendations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't get the opportunity to talk to him following the procedure as he talked to my family instead. We were not expecting the diagnosis, which was good, but since it was unexpected, they were caught off-guard and the questions they had for him were no longer relevant. However, I would have liked to have had a little more information based on the new diagnosis. But overall he is an excellent doctor and I have done very well under his care. His office staff is rather rude but that can be over-looked to have a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience with this doctor. I highly recommend him for colon/rectal surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, capable doctor.

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2008
Terrible outcome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Botched surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Kendrick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.