The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Kendrick Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Kendrick?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Great Experience

Dr. Kendrick is really great. He is very direct and he is patient and answers your questions. I highly recommend him. I found his office staff to be very warm and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Highly recommend him!

I found Dr. Kendrick to be highly skilled, professional, caring and with a welcome sense of humor. Highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

I truly believe that Dr. Kendrick was a Godsend to me. If i had not of had him as a Dr i would still be suffering and be in far worse shape. He truly cares about his patients, is very straightforward and has a wonderful bedside manner. I cant say enough good things about him. I was blessed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

job well done

Very good at his job. Very open and caring blessed and gifted at what he does. My highest recommendations

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

I didn't get the opportunity to talk to him following the procedure as he talked to my family instead. We were not expecting the diagnosis, which was good, but since it was unexpected, they were caught off-guard and the questions they had for him were no longer relevant. However, I would have liked to have had a little more information based on the new diagnosis. But overall he is an excellent doctor and I have done very well under his care. His office staff is rather rude but that can be over-looked to have a good doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Good experience with this doctor. I highly recommend him for colon/rectal surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Very professional, capable doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2008

Terrible outcome

Botched surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Kendrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.

  • Dr. Nancy Wong

    Dr. Nancy Wong

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Abilene, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Kevin Bridge

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Abilene, TX 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Kathryn Norton

    Dr. Kathryn Norton

    General Surgery

    Abilene, TX 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    19