Dr. Bradley Kline DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 30.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best family doctor around and also the most affordable if your not insured. He will take his time with. Never rush you out. Very patient. In fact he will even spend extra time on the weekends going over any of our lab results and than mail them to you at home. No extra follow up visits unless tests come up positive. I hope he keeps practicing for the next 20 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
exceptional doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline has been my primary care doctor for over 10 years, and I place great trust in him. I am amazed at his medical expertise, grateful for the considerable time he spends with me, and appreciative of the personal relationship we have developed. Sometimes I have to wait in Dr. Kline's office to see him but he is worth waiting for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
very nice doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doc. Very smart. Spends a lot of time with. Very nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is a great doctor. He has been my primary care physician for the last 15 years, ever since we moved to NJ. He is patient, an excellent listener and will spend an hour listening to you. I would recommend him highly for any age group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
I'm very Happy with this Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait times but this doctor is worth the wait. Courteous staff and easy to get an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Best Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kline is a great doctor. He listens and takes the time to explain everything to me. He has such a nice staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
excellent Doc
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There was a long wait but the Doc spent over an hour with me and listened to everything I had to say. His staff was very friendly and the office had a tablet in the room so that was nice to use while I was waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Happy Health
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Line shows sincerity and concern for his patients He is thorough and caring and is very accurate in his prescriptions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! He spent a lot of time with me. He is a nice guy. His staff is very nice and extremely helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is amazing heart warming sincere comforting and helpful Also very concerned about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is extremely thorough. He is a very caring and intuitive individual. His intelligence and his medical knowledge are apparent and comforting, and he will take the time to discuss your diagnosis as well as treatment options, and reasons for his recommendations. He is an excellent physician who takes note of the whole person, lifestyle, personality as well as their family and career demands. Excellent individual/family doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Kline, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monmouth Junction, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Pallavi Jadhav

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jaime Lara

37 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ron Suzuki

14 years experience

4.7 of 5