Dr. Bradley Kline DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Monmouth Junction, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Dr. Kline is a great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is a very intelligent and studious person. He is a good listener, takes his profession and patients very seriously and has the rare qualities of a learned professional with just the right amount of compassion. He is a man of high moral character - making him a giant among his peers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best family doctor around and also the most affordable if your not insured. He will take his time with. Never rush you out. Very patient. In fact he will even spend extra time on the weekends going over any of our lab results and than mail them to you at home. No extra follow up visits unless tests come up positive. I hope he keeps practicing for the next 20 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
exceptional doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline has been my primary care doctor for over 10 years, and I place great trust in him. I am amazed at his medical expertise, grateful for the considerable time he spends with me, and appreciative of the personal relationship we have developed. Sometimes I have to wait in Dr. Kline's office to see him but he is worth waiting for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
very nice doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doc. Very smart. Spends a lot of time with. Very nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is a great doctor. He has been my primary care physician for the last 15 years, ever since we moved to NJ. He is patient, an excellent listener and will spend an hour listening to you. I would recommend him highly for any age group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
I'm very Happy with this Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait times but this doctor is worth the wait. Courteous staff and easy to get an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Best Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kline is a great doctor. He listens and takes the time to explain everything to me. He has such a nice staff as well.

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
excellent Doc
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There was a long wait but the Doc spent over an hour with me and listened to everything I had to say. His staff was very friendly and the office had a tablet in the room so that was nice to use while I was waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Happy Health
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Line shows sincerity and concern for his patients He is thorough and caring and is very accurate in his prescriptions

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! He spent a lot of time with me. He is a nice guy. His staff is very nice and extremely helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is amazing heart warming sincere comforting and helpful Also very concerned about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is extremely thorough. He is a very caring and intuitive individual. His intelligence and his medical knowledge are apparent and comforting, and he will take the time to discuss your diagnosis as well as treatment options, and reasons for his recommendations. He is an excellent physician who takes note of the whole person, lifestyle, personality as well as their family and career demands. Excellent individual/family doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Kline, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monmouth Junction, NJ.