The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Kropp Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Kropp?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Thankful

We are so thankful for what he has done,for our daughter. He has won my complete trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

He has been wonderful with my daughter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

WONDERFUL DR & NURSE!!!!!!

Was referred by our ped dr. Dr. Kropp & his RN Laurie, were wonderful!!! They took the time to explain the prob w/ my dtr, the treatment options, the prognosis w/ each treatment plan, the follow ups. Only prob is that he is based in OKC, but well worth it, we visited him in Tulsa.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

accounting professional

Dr. Kropp has treated my son for the past 12 years and has done a wonderful job. He has my full trust and confidence in treating my child. He is a wonderful man and excellent doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Simply the best

My son has been going to Dr. Kropp almost all his life, I wouldn't have anyone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Dr Kropp and his staff are very professional, friendly and never have I felt rushed on any of our visits in the past 7 years my son has been his patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Thankyou

To anyone who is going to meet Dr. Kropp should feel at ease he is a very very professional Dr. He did a 12 hour surgery for me and changed a big part of my life he is a wonderful Docter and a very nice and helpful man in general.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2008

GreatDr!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Kropp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Blake Palmer

    Dr. Blake Palmer

    Urology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Frank Mcgehee Jr

    Dr. Frank Mcgehee Jr

    Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    40
  • Dr. Vanessa Charette

    Dr. Vanessa Charette

    Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    17