ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Kwapiszeski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Kwapiszeski?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Kwapiszeski?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Dr. Kwapiszeski is friendly, provides through explanations and answers all your questions.

I have always felt that I was receiving the best possible care available. I have been a patient for more than 15 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Exceptional Eye Doctor

I have been going to Dr. K since 1993. I have recommended many people to his office. Most of my family and extended family as well as friends now go to him. He is exceptional in my view. I moved my elderly mother (now deceased) to him. She was so happy she wouldn't think of going to anyone else. She had glaucoma and had some issues with drops covered by her insurance. He went above and beyond to make sure she was comfortable and able to use the drops needed. He went to the extent of writing letters to her insurance company to get her approved for medicines not covered. His staff is outstanding and very accommodating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Appointments are always quick and efficient. I actually enjoy eye check-ups, so it is great for me. Staff is extremely courteous, and Dr. Kwapiszeski is great. My one complaint is that there is slight pressure in buying contacts and being told they are cheapest in the office. This is not true; I go to Sam's Club and they are way cheaper. I wish they would stop trying to sell me expensive contacts, it is a bit tacky.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Bad office staff

They are ripoffs. They did not check with my insurance what was covered and performed so many tests. After my insurance denied them and they billed them to me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2009

The Eyes Have It

Dr. K has been my eye doctor since 1997; he is extremely diligent in examining my eyes; has exceptional 'bedside' manner; always takes the time to explain everything so that I can understand; never rushes me out the door. His staff is always just as professional and friendly. I have complete faith in him as my doctor and have recommended him highly on many occasions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Kwapiszeski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jodianne Carter

    Ophthalmology

    Overland Park, KS 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Caroline Chang

    Dr. Caroline Chang

    Ophthalmology

    Overland Park, KS 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    24
  • Dr. Marc Whitacre

    Ophthalmology

    Overland Park, KS 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    37