The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Kwapiszeski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Kwapiszeski?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Dr. Kwapiszeski is friendly, provides through explanations and answers all your questions.

Posted on April 24th, 2017

I have always felt that I was receiving the best possible care available. I have been a patient for more than 15 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Eye Doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. K since 1993. I have recommended many people to his office. Most of my family and extended family as well as friends now go to him. He is exceptional in my view. I moved my elderly mother (now deceased) to him. She was so happy she wouldn't think of going to anyone else. She had glaucoma and had some issues with drops covered by her insurance. He went above and beyond to make sure she was comfortable and able to use the drops needed. He went to the extent of writing letters to her insurance company to get her approved for medicines not covered. His staff is outstanding and very accommodating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Appointments are always quick and efficient. I actually enjoy eye check-ups, so it is great for me. Staff is extremely courteous, and Dr. Kwapiszeski is great. My one complaint is that there is slight pressure in buying contacts and being told they are cheapest in the office. This is not true; I go to Sam's Club and they are way cheaper. I wish they would stop trying to sell me expensive contacts, it is a bit tacky.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad office staff

Posted on May 4th, 2012

They are ripoffs. They did not check with my insurance what was covered and performed so many tests. After my insurance denied them and they billed them to me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Eyes Have It

Posted on June 19th, 2009

Dr. K has been my eye doctor since 1997; he is extremely diligent in examining my eyes; has exceptional 'bedside' manner; always takes the time to explain everything so that I can understand; never rushes me out the door. His staff is always just as professional and friendly. I have complete faith in him as my doctor and have recommended him highly on many occasions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Kwapiszeski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.