The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Margo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Margo?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Margo?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

Patient

Nice before surgery and rude afterwards. He had inadequate bedside and office skills. I told him I hurt after surgery & he didn't believe me. He told me I just wanted more pain meds and I never had script for any. I don't believe in medicine. I later went to another surgeon and got my shoulder repaired. No other doctor in Mcbride would see me because he was my surgeon. However, he does has plenty of patients so he must do some surgeries right.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Great Doctor

This is the second time I've been Dr. Margos patient, once for my shoulder and now for my knee. He does a great job explaining what the diagnosis is, he's a busy doctor but if you have questions he makes time to answer them. Doctor Margos nurse, Heather, is the absolute best, she is always on top of everything and is the sweetest nurse I've ever met.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Oklahoma's best

Dr. Margo took care of my daughters first surgery, a torn ACL. Needless to say she was nervous. Dr . Margo's professionalism, medical experience, and caring approach placed her at ease and prepared her improved health after a successful surgery. Our family is forever grateful! Thank you Dr. Margo and McBride orthopedic hospital!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Good Surgeon, Horrid bedside manner

I had Dr. Margo when I damaged my shoulder in a work related injury. He is a good surgeon but had to go in twice because I healed wrong. He did not believe me so I was sent to another Doctor in the same building who knew exactly what was happening(the shoulder healed but pushed bone to bone). His bedside manner is atrocious and after being in strong pain killers for almost a year (two surgeries and recovery) he just stopped them cold turkey resulting in me having RLS(restless leg syndrome) for which I now have to take medication for the rest of my life). No doctor would just do that, you have to step down strong medication and should have done that starting weeks before release. Appointments were easy to get, his staff is PHENOMENAL! He just needs a lesson in bedside manner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Great bedside manner and great skills

Dr. Margo takes so much time to explain things and make sure you understand everything. Has done 3 surgerys on my family and set a broken bone. Confident, knowlegable, and great bedside manner. Has an amazing nurse Heather! You won't regret choosing him!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Well run office, yet maintains a very personable attitude. Dr Margo is concerned and never makes you feel rushed. Makes sure your questions are answered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Margo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. John Evans

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Brock Schnebel

    Dr. Brock Schnebel

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. Jeremy Woodson

    Dr. Jeremy Woodson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    7