Dr. Bradley Morin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Doesn't care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not feel like i was welcome at all. Just in and out. He Didnt care what i had to say. Made me feel like i put myself on the meds. i was on. It made me fell worthless!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Compassionate and Smart
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful MD!!!! Listens to parents of young children and able to discern what information is relevant and perhaps even what's not considered. Truly cares about patients and their well being. A+ care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
highly recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
attentive dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morin took over my husband's and my care when our Dr. Of 25 years left us. We were impressed with his bedside manners and his caring attitude. He goes far beyond what he has to in order to take care of our problems. For his young age he does have mature empathy for all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
HORRIBLE!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Refused to give my daughter an antibiotic when she clearly needed it for her swollen tonsils. She has a long history of tonsillitis and he refused to listen to her parents that know her better than anyone. All he wanted to do is call it a summer virus and send her home with nothing at all! I know that we will end up in the er tonight just like always bc it gets so bad at night that she gets a hacking cough from her tonsils being so swollen. I will never let this dr see my child again! What a waste!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Best Doctor I have had in Seymour
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morin and very caring. I have had nothing but a good experiance with him as my doctor. I never wait long if at all for my appointment. Dr. Morin also listens to his patients, explains options for treatment. I have always felt at ease with him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morin replaced my family doctor when he relocated. I am very pleased with Dr. Morin, he takes the time to listen to my concerns and is open to suggestion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Amazing!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've had yet. Must be too new to be jaded :) I Respect his opinion and he listens to mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
retired nurse
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Don't take your dog to this man. He told my husband that he was just constipated and that was why he was swollen over his bladder and upper abd. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Morin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seymour, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Lemming

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Roberts

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Fye

17 years experience

4.5 of 5