ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Bradley Mudge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

58 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.5
  • 47
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Bradley Mudge?

Showing 12 of 58 Ratings

5 star doctor with great ethics and a kind manner

Posted on July 10th, 2017

I visited more than one doctor before choosing Dt. Mudge. He is the best.and the doctors staff are so very nice. They all were a GOd sent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bradley is a very good and caring doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Dr. Bradley is a wonderful and caring doctor. I loved him from the moment we met for our consultation. He explained everything he was going to do preparing me for my surgery and has been there for me for each and every visit. His staff is amazing and very helpful before and after surgery as well. Lauren especially is always accommodating to me for appointments and any questions I might have had before and after surgery as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SO AMAZING!

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Doctor Mudge and all of his staff members were, and continue to be, absolutely wonderful! I was referred to Dr. Mudge by a client of mine and was so thrilled to move forward with my surgery after having met him. He is compassionate, kind and offers his honest and sound guidance at every step in the process. From consult, to surgery day, to every post-op visit I have been met with a smile and sincere excitement at my progress and results. Dr. Mudge is the only surgeon I will come to if I decide to undergo any other procedures. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Excellent care and service here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best in Orange County

Posted on January 12th, 2017

The best

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Mudge is awesome! Very nice, very professional staff and very knowledgable.

Posted on January 12th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Mudge for 5 years and he has always been the most professional, pleasant, expert, doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very courteous polite

Posted on October 6th, 2016

very satisfied

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've been seeing the Dr since 2006 and I look younger now then I did then. PS best Dr for fillers

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Amazing friendly dr who really cares about his patients and their needs

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My breast augmentation was 100% perfect

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Dr. Mudge performed a breast augmentation and most recently a nipple adjustment and I am so happy with the results! His staff is warm and friendly an ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Service and Great Doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2016

great service

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable, knowledgeable, experienced.

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Mudge for 9 years now and so has members of my family. We love him!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent experience I always refer my friends to Dr. Mudge

Posted on May 19th, 2016

awesome

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Bradley Mudge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.