ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Reese Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Reese?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Reese?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Great job

Great bed side manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Patient

I found his staff courteous and open to questions. My prognosis came days later and he explained to me the results in a calm manner. He and his assistant had the decency to keep an open line with me throughout that bank holiday weekend even though they had nothing more to gain from me financially and they definitely had their families to be with! His support throughout my initial panic attacks and follow up throughout my treatment at another independent facility was quite frankly superb!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Great Dr. Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Rude insensitive to patient's needs

This is my second visit with doctor Reese and twice over I found the doctor to be very rude and arrogant. He doesn't take time out to listen to your issues or concerns and cuts u off when u do try to explain. I would not recommend doctor Reese and is in the process of switching doctors.Very disappointed with his service or lack of it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Sucks
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Outrageously Rude, Arrogant, Uncaring, & Does not listen.

I have never experienced a Doctor like this one. From the moment he entered the room he was Rude,Cold,Arrogant and didn't have time for me. He refused to hear anything regarding Side effects caused by Steroid nasal spray and told me that he prescribes Steroids all types all the time and they don't have side effects. I told him my Primary care physcian pulled me off them and said I have to stay away from Steroids.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

He is the best!

I have seen him for 8-10 years, went through a lot and he was rec. by a few doctors, he is truly the best and will not operate to make money like a lot of others, he called me after hours becuase he was thinking about my problem that day, that's caring, he is truly the best I have been to many in Orlando.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Fast but Accurate!

The staff was okay...not rude but not particularly pleasant either. My wait time was 15 min outside then another 10 min in the checkup room. Dr Reese moved quick and spoke quick but I met him at speed and always felt that he listened and answered my questions. Furthermore we had more than 1 followup where when I mentioned finding someone with more experience given my several complications, he was more than obliging to give suggestions. He is very quick though, if you can match his speed you'll be ok otherwise you'll get left in the dust. Good doctor though! Very good!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

First & Last Visit

This physcian was like the pink bunny...moving too swiftly.Hardly allowed time for answers to be given once his questions were asked.Did not take time to listen to the problem that brought me there.Was too quick doing procedures ....almost as he told about them. I felt he must have a daily quota to meet.HOWEVERThe audiolgist made up for it all in personality, time to explain and making his testing a pleasure.I WOULD NOT give this doctor a reccomendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2008

I felt his bedside manner was indifferent at best and the rudeness of the office staff made the experience even worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Reese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Indranil Debnath

    Dr. Indranil Debnath

    Otolaryngology, Allergy, General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (81)
    16
  • Dr. Clifford Dubbin

    Dr. Clifford Dubbin

    Otolaryngology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Mokris

    Dr. Michael Mokris

    Otolaryngology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    37