Dr. Bradley Remington MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    19%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Brachioplasty surgery on Dec 1, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Remington and his team perform phenomenal work. I went to multiple surgeons before I decided to go with Dr. Remington and I am beyond thankful that I had him perform my surgery. I couldn't have asked for better results and am really excited for the next year for my scar to heal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful surgeon! I'm very happy with my result 4 years out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Wonderful Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had multiple surgeries by Dr. Remington and think he and staff are wonderful. Everyone was courteous, professional and made no promises they could not keep. My surgeries came out exactly as I envisioned and I have recommended him too many of my friends. Grade=A
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Not happy with results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a procedure done by Dr. Remington. I had a very pleasant consultation, the staff was professional and courteous. My wait was minimal and the time the doctor spent with me was lengthy. But the procedure had to be repeated. It was not done correctly because one side looked very different from the other, and on top of that I had to pay several hundred Dollars more for the operating room fee. I thought this could possible happen and some procedures needed to be repeated. I still had trust in Dr. Remington at that time and I decided to go in for a different procedure a short while ago. Again, I did not get what I asked for. I talked about what I wanted in detail, even brought in 10 pictures on my notebook to the consultation. He even wrote down what I wanted. I am very unhappy with the results and again it looks like it has to be repeated. More money out of my pocked and several weeks of recovery time. Would not recommend this Doctor to a friend due to lack of getting it right the first time as well as lack of ability to focus on my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Service in the office great, results not
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw him for a routine service and the result was unsatisfactory. I don't know whether or not he will charge me for doing it again but I don't want to bother having to go back there to find out. He was very nice and his staff were super nice. Just not at all happy with the actual surgery result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous office and staff. Very straightforward and no waiting. Extremely satisfied with surgery results. Pre and post op were handled professionally. No suprises, everything turned out exactly as it was presented and I would absolutely recommend Dr. Remington.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Avoid him.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This person performed surgery on my girlfriend and she was very unsatisfied with how it came out. He told her he would fix it for a small amount of money and when she went back to actually get it fixed the price was 4 times what he said. He claims she misunderstood him. Do yourself a favor and not give this man a dollar. He is not interested in patient satisfaction only money.

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2008
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Remington is a rare find. He is an excellent, caring, and totally professional surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Remington, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.