The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Remington Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Remington?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Brachioplasty surgery on Dec 1, 2016

Dr. Remington and his team perform phenomenal work. I went to multiple surgeons before I decided to go with Dr. Remington and I am beyond thankful that I had him perform my surgery. I couldn't have asked for better results and am really excited for the next year for my scar to heal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wonderful surgeon! I'm very happy with my result 4 years out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Wonderful Results

I have had multiple surgeries by Dr. Remington and think he and staff are wonderful. Everyone was courteous, professional and made no promises they could not keep. My surgeries came out exactly as I envisioned and I have recommended him too many of my friends. Grade=A

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Not happy with results

I had a procedure done by Dr. Remington. I had a very pleasant consultation, the staff was professional and courteous. My wait was minimal and the time the doctor spent with me was lengthy. But the procedure had to be repeated. It was not done correctly because one side looked very different from the other, and on top of that I had to pay several hundred Dollars more for the operating room fee. I thought this could possible happen and some procedures needed to be repeated. I still had trust in Dr. Remington at that time and I decided to go in for a different procedure a short while ago. Again, I did not get what I asked for. I talked about what I wanted in detail, even brought in 10 pictures on my notebook to the consultation. He even wrote down what I wanted. I am very unhappy with the results and again it looks like it has to be repeated. More money out of my pocked and several weeks of recovery time. Would not recommend this Doctor to a friend due to lack of getting it right the first time as well as lack of ability to focus on my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Service in the office great, results not

Saw him for a routine service and the result was unsatisfactory. I don't know whether or not he will charge me for doing it again but I don't want to bother having to go back there to find out. He was very nice and his staff were super nice. Just not at all happy with the actual surgery result.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Fabulous office and staff. Very straightforward and no waiting. Extremely satisfied with surgery results. Pre and post op were handled professionally. No suprises, everything turned out exactly as it was presented and I would absolutely recommend Dr. Remington.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Avoid him.

This person performed surgery on my girlfriend and she was very unsatisfied with how it came out. He told her he would fix it for a small amount of money and when she went back to actually get it fixed the price was 4 times what he said. He claims she misunderstood him. Do yourself a favor and not give this man a dollar. He is not interested in patient satisfaction only money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2008

The best

Dr Remington is a rare find. He is an excellent, caring, and totally professional surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Remington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Bruce Neu

    Plastic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. George Min

    Dr. George Min

    Plastic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Thomas Gant

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 2.17 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47