Dr. Bradley Rosenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Royal Oak, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is coming from a doctor, the man saved my life. U can't do any better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Rosenburg. He is kind, real, down to earth, professional and an excellent physician that cares about his patients and families past and present. He saved my husbands life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Pleased Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is this doctor amazing at what he does, he also makes sure that everyone understands completely including the family. He took a lot of time with my wife when I had surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenberg gave a full explanation of my problem and helped me with plan of action. I underwent surgery, which was successful; however there was a complication, which Dr. Rosenberg managed very efficiently and with much care and understanding. I feel he is an excellent physician - and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true doctor's doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, one of the best Doctors I have ever been treated by.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Woodward office is terrible. Too big. Long wait (an hour) Ice cold waiting room in August. Dr. Rosenberg is great.

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenberg is an excellent Urologist. Very attentive, he takes time with you, and is very committed to answering any questions and concerns.that you may have
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Ms
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens & makes you very comfortable. I have been to a few different urologist, this is the one I liked best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Rosenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.