ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Rosenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Rosenberg?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Rosenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

This is coming from a doctor, the man saved my life. U can't do any better

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

RN

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Rosenburg. He is kind, real, down to earth, professional and an excellent physician that cares about his patients and families past and present. He saved my husbands life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Pleased Patient

Not only is this doctor amazing at what he does, he also makes sure that everyone understands completely including the family. He took a lot of time with my wife when I had surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Dr Rosenberg gave a full explanation of my problem and helped me with plan of action. I underwent surgery, which was successful; however there was a complication, which Dr. Rosenberg managed very efficiently and with much care and understanding. I feel he is an excellent physician - and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

A true doctor's doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, one of the best Doctors I have ever been treated by.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Woodward office is terrible. Too big. Long wait (an hour) Ice cold waiting room in August. Dr. Rosenberg is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Dr. Rosenberg is an excellent Urologist. Very attentive, he takes time with you, and is very committed to answering any questions and concerns.that you may have

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Ms

He listens & makes you very comfortable. I have been to a few different urologist, this is the one I liked best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.

  • Dr. Ronald Wadle ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ronald Wadle

    Urology

    Royal Oak, MI

    5.0
    (6)
    49
  • Dr. Jose Gonzalez

    Dr. Jose Gonzalez

    Urology

    Royal Oak, MI

    4.9
    (7)
    49
  • Dr. Howard Korman

    Dr. Howard Korman

    General Practice, Urology

    Royal Oak, MI

    4.6
    (11)
    28