Dr. Bradley Rosenberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Rosenburg. He is kind, real, down to earth, professional and an excellent physician that cares about his patients and families past and present. He saved my husbands life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Pleased Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is this doctor amazing at what he does, he also makes sure that everyone understands completely including the family. He took a lot of time with my wife when I had surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosenberg gave a full explanation of my problem and helped me with plan of action. I underwent surgery, which was successful; however there was a complication, which Dr. Rosenberg managed very efficiently and with much care and understanding. I feel he is an excellent physician - and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true doctor's doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, one of the best Doctors I have ever been treated by.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Woodward office is terrible. Too big. Long wait (an hour) Ice cold waiting room in August. Dr. Rosenberg is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenberg is an excellent Urologist. Very attentive, he takes time with you, and is very committed to answering any questions and concerns.that you may have
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
Ms
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens & makes you very comfortable. I have been to a few different urologist, this is the one I liked best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Rosenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington, MI.

Doctor

Dr. David Wenzler

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Oconnor

17 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marc Arnkoff

46 years experience

4.2 of 5