ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Rupp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Rupp?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Rupp?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    16
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    16

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.7 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Nurse was super nice, but the doctor played with computer entire time we were there. Never made eye contact with me. Never examined my daughter, just took what we said, ordered some prescriptions and said come back in a month. Told us to follow up with family care doctor for labs/testing for other possibilities. Will not be filling prescription and will not be going back!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Doesn't know his patients, doesn't have time to care ,crappy Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

I wouldn't recommend him to anyone. He doesn't listen and doesn't care whether or not he helps you or not. You are just a number to him. When I had pain issues and kept telling him something was wrong I was talking to the wall. Probably due to his ineptitude I am now on kidney dialysis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Terrible

Gave me medication without disclosing side effects or giving literature. Never called with my test results. Terrible bedside manner. His diagnoses did not match ultrasound results. Bad experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

I identify with the person who doesn't usually write reviews. It made me feel better to see most people feel about this Dr. As I do! Horrible. He was not personable at all. Rude and a little rough. Didn't call to follow up with me. The restroom was broken when I was there! At a urologists office!!! I would never go to him again.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Terrible person

I never write reviews but I saw these and realized it wasn't just me that thought he was terrible. I saw him 4 years ago and not only was he not helpful he was rude and grumpy and u could just tell he wanted me out of there.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

doesn't care

Stay away from this doctor. The only thing he cares about is the almighty dollar. His nurse Jackie was the nurse at the time when I saw him, and she lied to us. As a result our insurance claim was messed up. We came very close to taking him to court. Their are plenty of urologists in the Topeka area so stay away from this one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Negligent medical care

this dr is trusted with people lives and he doesn't care one bit. What would of been a curable condition is now terminal due to him saying results were normal when the test was never even done. Learn from my life lost. Don't let him take yours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Not recommended

I had a kidney stone surgery and felt he was impersonal and uniformative. He barked at me when he was removing the stint in his office.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

No bang for your buck

Worst urologist in Topeka. Rupp is a proscription happy doctor. And if he can't fix your problem by giving you pills, he can't help you at all. However, enjoy each visit being over priced. And his non personal contact/ relationship with his patients. Got a sonogram done (for down there), and never received a phone call about it, after 3 weeks I called and they said "oh are you still having pain"... "oh no, I'm just calling to see if you can recommend a good movie" then at the follow up, rupp said, I don't see a problem, you might just have to live with the pain. Awesome Doc! Tell someone to live with a pain that feels like your getting kicked in the nuts.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Rupp is an excellent doctor. I've been going to him for over 5 years. He is always very caring, thorough and listens to my concerns. He comes highly recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Played on the computer

The doctor played on the computer the entire time... didnt listen very well either.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Rupp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.

  • Dr. Alfredo Iloreta

    Dr. Alfredo Iloreta

    Urology

    Topeka, KS 0.12 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Cheng-Hsien Hsu

    Dr. Cheng-Hsien Hsu

    Urology

    Topeka, KS 0.14 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. Kristopher Carlson

    Urology, Ophthalmology

    Topeka, KS 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11