The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Sabin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Sabin?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Sabin?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

I have been going to Dr Sabin for several years. I have so much respect for him. This year I've had several serious problems, he has sent me to specialist who all have been great.It's been a long road but I feel he has helped me get back to normal. Love this Dr. Also his nurse Brianna is the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Dr Sabin is what an Internal Medicine Dr should be!

I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Sabin ! There is a reason he is booked a year out. He exemplifies what a Dr should be. I hear stories all the time about how someone has a Dr. with one foot out the door after a few short minutes and leaves very little time for questions. Dr Sabin is just the opposite, he is very thorough with his exams and takes adequate time for questions . When he starts seeing new patients again I would highly recommend Dr. Sabin and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Dr. Sabin is wonderful.

My husband and I have been his patients for several years. We find his office runs like clock work (although one of the staff at the desk is, unlike everyone else, unwilling to extend even the smallest courtesy)and especially appreciate the prompt follow-up emails with test results, advice and reminders about appointments. Dr. Sabin is friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, caring and prompt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

This Doctor cares, has great diagnostic acumen, and I am glad I had pull in getting him to add me as a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

The Best

Dr. Sabin is a wonderful doctor with an excellent bedside manner and I believe he really does care about his patients. I feel completely at ease discussing any medical issue. I have never, ever been made to feel rushed through my appointment. If I were to sum up in one word what my impression of Dr. Sabin is, it would be that he is a professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Without an X-ray, he told me my ankle was not broken. (It was.)He told me my ovaries "looked good." (They had been removed.) He then said "Oh, you had a hysterectomy." ( I still have my uterus.)Needless to say, I found another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2008

You can't do better!

I cannot imagine a better physician. The only downside is you have to schedule your appointments well in advance; which only reinforces that his other patients share my opinion .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Sabin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Maddens

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    10
  • Dr. Jeffrey Klein

    Dr. Jeffrey Klein

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    33
  • Dr. Kathleen Norton

    Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    31