Bradley Sabin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Troy, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Sabin for several years. I have so much respect for him. This year I've had several serious problems, he has sent me to specialist who all have been great.It's been a long road but I feel he has helped me get back to normal. Love this Dr. Also his nurse Brianna is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Dr Sabin is what an Internal Medicine Dr should be!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Sabin ! There is a reason he is booked a year out. He exemplifies what a Dr should be. I hear stories all the time about how someone has a Dr. with one foot out the door after a few short minutes and leaves very little time for questions. Dr Sabin is just the opposite, he is very thorough with his exams and takes adequate time for questions . When he starts seeing new patients again I would highly recommend Dr. Sabin and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Dr. Sabin is wonderful.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been his patients for several years. We find his office runs like clock work (although one of the staff at the desk is, unlike everyone else, unwilling to extend even the smallest courtesy)and especially appreciate the prompt follow-up emails with test results, advice and reminders about appointments. Dr. Sabin is friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, caring and prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor cares, has great diagnostic acumen, and I am glad I had pull in getting him to add me as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2009
The Best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabin is a wonderful doctor with an excellent bedside manner and I believe he really does care about his patients. I feel completely at ease discussing any medical issue. I have never, ever been made to feel rushed through my appointment. If I were to sum up in one word what my impression of Dr. Sabin is, it would be that he is a professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Without an X-ray, he told me my ankle was not broken. (It was.)He told me my ovaries "looked good." (They had been removed.) He then said "Oh, you had a hysterectomy." ( I still have my uterus.)Needless to say, I found another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2008
You can't do better!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I cannot imagine a better physician. The only downside is you have to schedule your appointments well in advance; which only reinforces that his other patients share my opinion.

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017

3.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Bradley Sabin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.