ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Samuelson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Samuelson?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5 family members use Dr. Samuelson. He is a very nice man and Doctor. We would refer him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

THIS MAN IS AT BEST A VERY BAD dr.If you ask about seeing a other DR he get mad like A kid. Accurate Diagnosis just disregard these two words at this office. I ask for my records to get asecond opinion. I get this certified letter. That I was no longer in his care .Had been see this bad dr for about TWO years. This decision may have well saved my life. So in the end THANK YOU THINK YOU THINK YOU DO NOT US THIS VERY BAD dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

I like him!

I like Dr Sam!!! and his wife, and sis in law, and staff! A staff, to me, is what makes a good Dr!!..( however, I do miss the real pretty nurse with the long brown hair,,,I think she was alot like me, but we just didnt talk about it! And, they ALWAYS help me with ANYTHING I have questions about!! I;m lucky to be one of Dr Sams patients!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 12th, 2011

WARNING DO NOT GO TO DR SAMUELSON for cardiac care!When he left Clinics of North Texas, he told me how greatful he was that I had followed to his new practice. Later when his new eauipment arrived we did a test every six months. He he thank me, and told how his childern and wife thank me in helping pay for his new imaging center. I was scheduled with in Dallas,TX to do a stress test to see if my heart damaged tissue was viable enough to qulify me for a regenerating new heat tissue study. I recieved a letter from the good Doctor stating I was no longer his patient not to come back for anything. I phoned his office to find out Why? They said "don't have to give a reason" and I asked to talk to Dr Samuelson and was told the letter spoke for him. He refused to supply care until I could get another doctor or referral. Another Dallas Dr read the letter and agreed with me that Dr. Samuelson has neither medical or moral ethics! He'll drop you like a hot potato without any follow up care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Samuelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.

  • Dr. Andre Desire

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Satish Chada

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Jack Askins

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.06 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    43