ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Secrest Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Secrest?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Secrest?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Will not go back!!!!

He is always in a hurry! His bedside manner lacks a lot to be desired. He just wants to put his patient on a medication and run out of the room. He doesn't listen to his patient and interrupts frequently!!!! I will not be going back!!!! Btw, I am a nurse myself so I know all about patients and the kind of care they deserve.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

My mother was a patient recently and as the others has stated he always in a rush ! My mom has made to visit for the same reoccuring problem . He just wants to say take this med and that's it ! What you going to do about the problem or suggest someone else please !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Find another urologist!

He is all about numbers. Move them in and move them out! He is not personable and rarely listens to what you have to say. I got my records and was quite surprised at a couple of his derogatory comments. I had a very negative experience with him over the course of months, not just one bad experience!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Once I became an established patient, he no longer wanted to deal with my recurrent problem. His answer was to just keep me on antibiotics and do "rescue treatments" which was absolutely contraindicated according to my physicians at Mayo Clinic. Maybe he is too busy or lost interest in his profession. Find another urologist if you have a chronic problem!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Great doctor

Great with patient, my wife. He spent all the time needed to make sure the diagnosis was correct and my wife was at ease. We got the feeling he was family, not just a doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Not a good experience for us

Had numerous issues getting test results and appointments. Did a procedure that made my urinary tract issues much worse. In fact required more medications and procedures. I would not recommend Dr. Secrest.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2009

Best Urologist in the WORLD

Dr. Bradley Secrest is, in my humble opinion, the best doctor in the State of Mississippi, if not the entire United States of America!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Secrest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hattiesburg, MS.

  • Dr. David Stout

    Dr. David Stout

    Urology

    Hattiesburg, MS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. John Guice

    Dr. John Guice

    Urology

    Hattiesburg, MS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Randolph Ross

    Dr. Randolph Ross

    Urology

    Hattiesburg, MS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    42