ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Sellers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 22
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Sellers?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

He is the best of the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2016

He was cold and strange, do not want to go back to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

I love Dr Sellers!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good listener and problem solver

Posted on September 20th, 2014

My mother has seeing doctor Seller as a family doctor for a couple times and we would like to share some impression about him. My mother is an 83 years old Asian woman with lots health problems, and speaking no English. She likes doctor Seller because he solves her health problems. Doctor Seller not only knowledgeable in his field but he treat my mother with great respect. He is a good listener and patiently explain the issue involved, also he is very conscientious even to small details. We feel so relieved finally find a doctor she comfortable with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2013

He doesn't listen.Has a God complex.Keeps trying to push meds,instead of finding out the problem.If I could give him a minus rating,it would be -10.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2012

Very good and very thourough. A nice change. Good with the elderly and good with checking on medication and their interactions and side effects.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Dr. Sellers is a great doctor. He is very helpful and and will do everything possible to treat what is wrong with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Sellers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallmadge, OH.