Dr. Bradley Shapiro MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
confidence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Shapiro with issues I'd ignored for years. He began with diagnostic tests and blood tests that provided information that left untreated would effect the quality and probably length of my life. All tests now are NORMAL. What a wonderful word. NORMAL Thank you Dr. Shapiro
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Shapiro MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Didn't take shortcuts, Very good doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and smart and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Excellent Service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shapiro listens to my concerns; I feel that my GI issues have finally been addressed. I was very pleased with his care and friendliness of his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Shapiro for any GI I issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Dr. Shapiro is most excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter and son in-law recommended me to Dr. Shapiro and I'm happy they did. My previous doctor did not give me any alternatives to solve my problem. Dr. Shapiro has cured me of a bad stomach bleed, all I can say is it's a miracle. Dr. Shapiro is a very gentle and caring doctor. I rate him the highest in excellence in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Dr. Shapiro Rocks!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had given up on all doctors, when my surgeon Dr. Rosenbloom brought Dr Shapiro in on my case. Dr. Shapiro has stood with me through thick and thin. He has shown and proven to me over and over again that he cares about me and my health! It has taken 4 long years to figure out what was going to help me. He is the only doctor that has shown me what true medical care really is! I am so happy to say my numbers are perfect for the first time in four long years! Thank you Dr. Shapiro you ROCK!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shapiro was the only Doctor that would listen to me and help me find what was wrong with me. He found a treatment that would work for me. All other doctors just didn't care and pawned me off on other doctors. I have been seeing Doctor Shapiro for three and a half years. I am so pleased with everything he has done for me, and to help me. The BEST!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw him 3 years ago-for my 1st colonoscopy at age 63. Too scared to go before. It was painless-I was asleep - the nurses and Doctor very caring. Wake up - still no pain and eat cookies & juice. Go see Dr Shapiro if you want to have a thorough, knowledgeable, caring and friendly doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Shapiro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hoffman Estates, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Januario Estrada

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rajiv Sood

12 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sunita Talwar

33 years experience

4.3 of 5