Dr. Bradley Spiegel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 56 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Spiegel. Has great bedside manner and helped me so muhc with my lower back pain. The injection I get has helped me greatly and they help for several years before I need another. His staff is also great, very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier than I am right now. Communication is awesome. All staff very professional and kind. Do yourself a favor and come here. You will be in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very professional and helped relieve my pain quickly. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spiegel interacts with his patients in a warm and friendly manner. He inspires confidence and encourages me to keep reaching for better health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spiegel has been a concerned, professional, knowledgeable physician, continuing my care with compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My only regret is not seeing Dr. Spiegel frequently. His expertise, procedural skills and diagnosing are outstanding. All staff are professional and I am 100% improved. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His team at PMIR are top in the business. Dr. Spiegel knows what he is doing. He helped me recover to management pain and has given me my life back. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Really happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really happy. First doctor to really pay attention to my issues and pains.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Very happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had back pain for several years. Referred to this office from a friend. The doctor and staff were very professional. Facility is very clean. Treated with respect during my medical procedures. Very happy with Dr. Spiegel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spiegel and staff are awesome. Heal better everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spiegel is great. This is why I returned. His staff is just as good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Very confident
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Dr. Spiegel and staff. They make you feel very comfortable. I am very confident that I will feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Spiegel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newbury Park, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Insun Lee

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Hersel

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Son Nguyen

17 years experience

3.7 of 5