Dr. Bradley Spiegel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 49 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Really happy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really happy. First doctor to really pay attention to my issues and pains.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Very happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had back pain for several years. Referred to this office from a friend. The doctor and staff were very professional. Facility is very clean. Treated with respect during my medical procedures. Very happy with Dr. Spiegel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spiegel and staff are awesome. Heal better everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spiegel is great. This is why I returned. His staff is just as good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Very confident
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Dr. Spiegel and staff. They make you feel very comfortable. I am very confident that I will feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Extremely satisfied
Dr. Spiegel ordered proper x-rays to determine and confirm his expectations. After being treated with great care as a patient, the pain was treated to zero pain. A year later, right hip was in pain which causes a referral to a special hip surgeon, was successfully completed. If Dr. Spiegel had not taken time to listen and properly evaluate the problem, hip replacement would not have been a consideration. I find the service to be of the highest quality, friendly but very professional are direct with findings. If you need a first exam for any back related issue or a second opinion, you will be extremely satisfied with your visit and any treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Positive resolution
I have had lower back severe pain for many years. Dr. Spiegel showed great understanding of my situation. Staff was very supportive and resulted in my confidence in a positive resolution. I have been pain free for more than 2 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Got my life back
I actually look forward to my appointments and procedures. I have gotten relief every time I have had a procedure. I thank God that Dr. Spiegel came into my life and I got my life back, pain free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 40 years of chronic pain due to massive surgical infection, I finally got much relief from the stim procedure Dr. Hersel did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Positive experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is super nice and professional. Always a positive experience here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Very pleasant experience
Clean, caring, easy going. Very pleasant experience - would definitely recommend this office to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Thoughtful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate the thoughtfulness of Dr. Hersel and Dr. Spiegel and the entire staff. You helped one scared old lady with all your medical information and gentle care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Spiegel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newbury Park, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Hersel

15 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Son Nguyen

17 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Insun Lee

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor