The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Spiegel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Spiegel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Spiegel?

Ratings and Reviews

70 Ratings with 58 Comments

  • Excellent
    66
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    66
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Showing 70 Ratings with 58 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

After the procedures, I've been pain free.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

I am so pleased with Dr. Speigel and his entire staff! 5 star rating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Love Dr. Spiegel. Has great bedside manner and helped me so muhc with my lower back pain. The injection I get has helped me greatly and they help for several years before I need another. His staff is also great, very kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

I could not be happier than I am right now. Communication is awesome. All staff very professional and kind. Do yourself a favor and come here. You will be in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Everyone was very professional and helped relieve my pain quickly. Thank you so much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Dr. Spiegel interacts with his patients in a warm and friendly manner. He inspires confidence and encourages me to keep reaching for better health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Dr. Spiegel has been a concerned, professional, knowledgeable physician, continuing my care with compassion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

My only regret is not seeing Dr. Spiegel frequently. His expertise, procedural skills and diagnosing are outstanding. All staff are professional and I am 100% improved. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

His team at PMIR are top in the business. Dr. Spiegel knows what he is doing. He helped me recover to management pain and has given me my life back. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Really happy

Really happy. First doctor to really pay attention to my issues and pains.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Very happy

Have had back pain for several years. Referred to this office from a friend. The doctor and staff were very professional. Facility is very clean. Treated with respect during my medical procedures. Very happy with Dr. Spiegel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Dr. Spiegel and staff are awesome. Heal better everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Spiegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newbury Park, CA.

  • Dr. Insun Lee

    Dr. Insun Lee

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Newbury Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Alexander Hersel

    Dr. Alexander Hersel

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Newbury Park, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (77)
    15
  • Dr. Son Nguyen

    Dr. Son Nguyen

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Newbury Park, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (18)
    17