ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Storm Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Storm?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

I love Dr. Storm and his NP Melanie. They work so well together as a team and their entire staff make patients feel like family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

So grateful

I am not sure if many people in this State know how amazing Dr. Storm is when it comes to performing breast reconstructive surgery on patients who are going treatment for breast cancer and the affects that go along with it. It is very difficult to have to face this matter but to have the skillful work of a qualified surgeon who is caring, is amazing! Unfortunately breast cancer is on the rise but to know you can feel and look beautiful after going through such an ordeal is comforting. Thank you Dr. Storm and your amazing staff for making me feel normal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Dr Storm is awesome

My friend saw Dr. Storm for breast reconstructive surgery following a bilateral mastectomy for breast cancer. It was so nice to know that she was in excellent hands. Dr. Storm apparently is one of the best breast reconstructive surgeons in the Midwest and after seeing what these women go through and to see where they are after all of the traumatic events that take place with this horrible disease, it is no wonder so many people will refer back to him. He makes them look and feel beautiful again. Thank you so much for caring for your patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

I had been considering surgery for many years. When I finally made the decision to go ahead, I was still very apprehensive. I went to three consultations and chose Dr. Storm because of his subtle confidence. He was not pushy or arrogant. He made me feel very comfortable. He and his staff helped alleviate any doubts and I couldn't be happier with the results. The office was always on time and very accommodating. There is minimal scarring and Dr. Storm did just enough sculpting so I don't feel out of proportion anymore! Thank you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Excellent Dr

Dr. Storm did a double tram-flap reconstruction after a double-mastectomy for me -this was not expected to be a piece of cake recovery. All possible complications are fully explained before the surgery.As far as results, I have had 3 different doctors comment on what an outstanding job he did.He checked on me all 3 days I was in the hospital. Any problems that occurred during recovery he promptly ran tests and took care of. He is a person of few words but an outgoing personalitly doesn't necessarily make a good Dr., and if I ever need any type of cosmetic surgery in the future, he would be my first choice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Great doctor to work with. Was happy with the results of procedure.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Storm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.

  • Dr J. Cusick

    Plastic Surgery

    Leawood, KS

    4.6
    (97)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Moore IV

    Dr. John Moore IV

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Olathe, KS 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    39
  • Dr. Federico Gonzalez

    Dr. Federico Gonzalez

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Olathe, KS 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (46)