Dr. Bradley Storm MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Olathe, KS

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Storm and his NP Melanie. They work so well together as a team and their entire staff make patients feel like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
So grateful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not sure if many people in this State know how amazing Dr. Storm is when it comes to performing breast reconstructive surgery on patients who are going treatment for breast cancer and the affects that go along with it. It is very difficult to have to face this matter but to have the skillful work of a qualified surgeon who is caring, is amazing! Unfortunately breast cancer is on the rise but to know you can feel and look beautiful after going through such an ordeal is comforting. Thank you Dr. Storm and your amazing staff for making me feel normal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Dr Storm is awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My friend saw Dr. Storm for breast reconstructive surgery following a bilateral mastectomy for breast cancer. It was so nice to know that she was in excellent hands. Dr. Storm apparently is one of the best breast reconstructive surgeons in the Midwest and after seeing what these women go through and to see where they are after all of the traumatic events that take place with this horrible disease, it is no wonder so many people will refer back to him. He makes them look and feel beautiful again. Thank you so much for caring for your patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been considering surgery for many years. When I finally made the decision to go ahead, I was still very apprehensive. I went to three consultations and chose Dr. Storm because of his subtle confidence. He was not pushy or arrogant. He made me feel very comfortable. He and his staff helped alleviate any doubts and I couldn't be happier with the results. The office was always on time and very accommodating. There is minimal scarring and Dr. Storm did just enough sculpting so I don't feel out of proportion anymore! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Excellent Dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Storm did a double tram-flap reconstruction after a double-mastectomy for me -this was not expected to be a piece of cake recovery. All possible complications are fully explained before the surgery.As far as results, I have had 3 different doctors comment on what an outstanding job he did.He checked on me all 3 days I was in the hospital. Any problems that occurred during recovery he promptly ran tests and took care of. He is a person of few words but an outgoing personalitly doesn't necessarily make a good Dr., and if I ever need any type of cosmetic surgery in the future, he would be my first choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor to work with. Was happy with the results of procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Storm, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.