ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Straka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Straka?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Straka?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Straka and have recommended him to family and friends. He is professional, yet makes you feel very comfortable at your visit. He answers all questions you may have and might I add he is very "easy on the eyes". Check him out, you will not be disappointed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Smart !! Good sense of humor. Feel totally confident in his abilities.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

He wasn't working well with whatever I had and he said I was fine when I really wasn't. He was unenthusiastic with me and was very loving to my young daughter who is now 6 years old

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Terrible staff and practices

Horrible wait times and a rude/uncaring office staff. Dr suggested several wart removal options that did not work to the tune of $800. Sloppy accounting/billing practices damaged credit rating. Avoid.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Doctor is great...office staff not so much!

Dr. Straka is a warm, caring physician who is knowledgable and willing to answer any questions you may have. I have been a patient of his for over seven years; he diagnosed and expedited treatment for my skin cancer. I have found the office staff ot be cold and even disrespectful/rude at times. And, the wait time is usually lengthy. THe only reason I have continued with Dr. Straka is his expertise and approach to patient care. The office staff could do much better.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

I am very impressed by Dr. Straka. I was sent to him by my dermatologist when he couldn't figure out what was going on. Dr. Straka was patient, compassionate, and prompt. He receives my highest recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Straka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.

  • Dr. Gretchen Zirbel

    Dr. Gretchen Zirbel

    Dermatology

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Kristina Kleven

    Dr. Kristina Kleven

    Dermatology

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Thomas Russell

    Dr. Thomas Russell

    Dermatology

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    51