Dr. Bradley Straka MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Brookfield, WI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Straka and have recommended him to family and friends. He is professional, yet makes you feel very comfortable at your visit. He answers all questions you may have and might I add he is very "easy on the eyes". Check him out, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart !! Good sense of humor. Feel totally confident in his abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He wasn't working well with whatever I had and he said I was fine when I really wasn't. He was unenthusiastic with me and was very loving to my young daughter who is now 6 years old
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Terrible staff and practices
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible wait times and a rude/uncaring office staff. Dr suggested several wart removal options that did not work to the tune of $800. Sloppy accounting/billing practices damaged credit rating. Avoid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Doctor is great...office staff not so much!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Straka is a warm, caring physician who is knowledgable and willing to answer any questions you may have. I have been a patient of his for over seven years; he diagnosed and expedited treatment for my skin cancer. I have found the office staff ot be cold and even disrespectful/rude at times. And, the wait time is usually lengthy. THe only reason I have continued with Dr. Straka is his expertise and approach to patient care. The office staff could do much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very impressed by Dr. Straka. I was sent to him by my dermatologist when he couldn't figure out what was going on. Dr. Straka was patient, compassionate, and prompt. He receives my highest recommendation.

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Straka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.