ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Dr. Hall removed my huge meningioma and saved my life. 10 1/2 hours of surgery.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Dr. Hall is very kind, nice, and seems very concerned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Top Notch Surgeon

Top Notch surgeon. Highly recommend to anyone needing back surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2013

Terrific Experience

I was referred to Dr. Hall for a second opinion on a potential back surgery. He spent time with me, did a few tests in his office and raised a concern that some of my symptoms were not consistent with the original diagnosis. He ordered new tests, and discovered a potentially life altering problem that had not been detected by others. Ended up treating me for the new issue along with some other problems and today I'm well on my way to recovery. Dr. Hall and his entire team were terrific through this experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Dr. Hall saved my life. He removed a huge tumor from my brain in 10 1/2 hours of surgery. WHen I came out of the anesthesia I saw him standing there, called him by name and gave him a high five. He is my hero as well as my kids, my friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

He Saved my Life too

Dr. Hall is just what I want in a surgeon, smart, confident, caring. He removed a huge meningioma from my brain. Was supposed to be about 4-5 hours, took 10 1/2 hours. Immediately post surgery, he was standing over me and the nurses to see how my functioning was and I said "Bradley!!" and gave him an air high five. He saved my life and gave my kids their fully functioning Mom back.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

excellence in the medical field
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

He saved my life. He camee every day to ICU even on the week-end, to check on me.Really appreciate him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

He did back surgery on my wife. It was a difficult case and she has had a good result. He is very smart and proceeds with caution.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2008

He may have saved my life

Dr. Hall performed a Craniotomy to remove a Subdural Hematoma that I had sustained 2 months prior in an auto accident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alcoa, TN.

  • Dr. Lowell Stanley Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Alcoa, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Edward Akeyson

    Dr. Edward Akeyson

    Neurological Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Alcoa, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    26
  • Dr. William Reid Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 11.97 mi

    3.5
    (32)
    42