Dr. Bradley Hall DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall removed my huge meningioma and saved my life. 10 1/2 hours of surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall is very kind, nice, and seems very concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Top Notch Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top Notch surgeon. Highly recommend to anyone needing back surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2013
Terrific Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Hall for a second opinion on a potential back surgery. He spent time with me, did a few tests in his office and raised a concern that some of my symptoms were not consistent with the original diagnosis. He ordered new tests, and discovered a potentially life altering problem that had not been detected by others. Ended up treating me for the new issue along with some other problems and today I'm well on my way to recovery. Dr. Hall and his entire team were terrific through this experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Hall saved my life. He removed a huge tumor from my brain in 10 1/2 hours of surgery. WHen I came out of the anesthesia I saw him standing there, called him by name and gave him a high five. He is my hero as well as my kids, my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2011
He Saved my Life too
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hall is just what I want in a surgeon, smart, confident, caring. He removed a huge meningioma from my brain. Was supposed to be about 4-5 hours, took 10 1/2 hours. Immediately post surgery, he was standing over me and the nurses to see how my functioning was and I said "Bradley!!" and gave him an air high five. He saved my life and gave my kids their fully functioning Mom back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life. He camee every day to ICU even on the week-end, to check on me.Really appreciate him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He did back surgery on my wife. It was a difficult case and she has had a good result. He is very smart and proceeds with caution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2008
He may have saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hall performed a Craniotomy to remove a Subdural Hematoma that I had sustained 2 months prior in an auto accident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Hall, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alcoa, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Savage

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Boyer

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Gallati

9 years experience

3.7 of 5