Dr. Bradley Tissier MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Amazing doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tissier is amazing. I had to have a D+C and he was so good about working me in quickly. Also, when the nurse and the anesthesiologist had a lot of difficulty putting my IV, he let me squeeze his hand. He is a very compassionate dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. T! Cannot say enough about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Dr Tissier is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tissier is a GREAT doctor! I also have quite a drive, but he is soo worth it! He has done 2 surgerys on me and delivered both of my children. He does not "sugar coat" anything, and gives you the facts and your options. He does all of this in such a caring, and compassionate way, and just the right moment, he always puts in a joke to make you laugh! Best doctor i've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2011
Excellent, throrough doc & surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Tissier after decades of describing severe pain to other docs and specialists. Instead of dismissing me or prescribing pain meds, he ordered ultrasounds and found the cause of the problems AND fixed them. I could not be more thankful to him. Beyond his competence, he is a compassionate physician--but don't check your sense of humor at the door--he is a joker!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
By far the most compassionate, caring person I've ever met.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tissier is professional. That is a given, but the amount of compassion and care that I received was by far above and beyond any expectation I could've ever had. He has delivered two of my children and I continue to drive out of my way to see him. He's unbelievable. I had a DNC surgery and he held my hand until i fell asleep under anesthesia before he began. He is an angel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very skilled surgeon with a very caring attitude towards the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only reason I sit longer than normal some days, is he's an obstetrician which is normal. But he is DEFINITELY worth the wait. I tried for 2 yrs to get an appt with him because the nurses at St.E's told me he's the best, but he was not excepting new patients. I kept trying ever few months and he finally excepted new patients. He diagnosed and treated my gyno problems: severe endometriosis and releaved a big cancer scare that I had. Wouldn't want to go to any other gyno! Staff is very competant and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
He is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tissier is an awesome OB/GYN. He truly cares for his patients and staff. I started seeing Dr. T when I lived in IL. I now live in MO but I am not giving up Dr.T. He is an excellent OB/GYN and worth the hour drive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Awesome!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tissier is very knowledgeable. He has the best bedside manner I have ever experienced from a doctor and he genuinely cares about your health and well being! It does'nt get better than Dr. Tissier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Tissier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near O Fallon, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Arthur Smith

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Eisenberg

13 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stacy Slat

4.0 of 5