The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Vargo Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

The guy you want by your side

Posted on September 11th, 2016

Dr. Vargo is the guy you want by your side. He made sure I was at ease, knew exactly what was going on, as well as making my entire knee surgery a pleasant experience. From the minute he walked into the room, introduced himself & updated me on every part of the procedure he would be involved with I knew I was in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Incredibly sensitive care. Seems extremely knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2014

Never have had a more skilled doctor by my side during a procedure in my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best In Cleveland!

Posted on June 5th, 2014

Dr. Vargo is nothing less than the best Anesthesiologist in Cleveland, if not the whole state of Ohio. His knowledge and care for each individual patient is outstanding to say the least. I will indeed request Dr. Vargo if I ever have to go back to the ER, and for family/friends that may need something done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saftey & Comfort

Posted on July 6th, 2011

I have had 2 nose jobs and a face lift and I can always count on Dr. Vargo for a safe experience. He is full of knowledge and he really cares about what he does and about his patients..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a doc!

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Dr. Vargo was the most knowledgeable and skilled anesthesiologist I've ever had, an I should know having had 3 face lifts, 4 nose jobs and breast implants.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A once in a liftime experience... Everytime

Posted on May 8th, 2010

Brad Vargo gave me my anesthesia before surgery and really made me comfortable and I had no worries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Vargo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.