The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Vargo Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

The guy you want by your side

Dr. Vargo is the guy you want by your side. He made sure I was at ease, knew exactly what was going on, as well as making my entire knee surgery a pleasant experience. From the minute he walked into the room, introduced himself & updated me on every part of the procedure he would be involved with I knew I was in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Incredibly sensitive care. Seems extremely knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

Never have had a more skilled doctor by my side during a procedure in my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

Best In Cleveland!

Dr. Vargo is nothing less than the best Anesthesiologist in Cleveland, if not the whole state of Ohio. His knowledge and care for each individual patient is outstanding to say the least. I will indeed request Dr. Vargo if I ever have to go back to the ER, and for family/friends that may need something done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Saftey & Comfort

I have had 2 nose jobs and a face lift and I can always count on Dr. Vargo for a safe experience. He is full of knowledge and he really cares about what he does and about his patients..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

What a doc!

Dr. Vargo was the most knowledgeable and skilled anesthesiologist I've ever had, an I should know having had 3 face lifts, 4 nose jobs and breast implants.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

A once in a liftime experience... Everytime

Brad Vargo gave me my anesthesia before surgery and really made me comfortable and I had no worries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Vargo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Jonathan Salewski

    Dr. Jonathan Salewski

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH

    3.7
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. Phillip Venable

    Dr. Phillip Venable

    Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH

    3.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Gary Salovon

    Dr. Gary Salovon

    Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH

    1.0
    (1)
    22