inactive

Dr. Bradley Vargo DO Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Canfield, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
The guy you want by your side
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vargo is the guy you want by your side. He made sure I was at ease, knew exactly what was going on, as well as making my entire knee surgery a pleasant experience. From the minute he walked into the room, introduced himself & updated me on every part of the procedure he would be involved with I knew I was in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly sensitive care. Seems extremely knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never have had a more skilled doctor by my side during a procedure in my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Best In Cleveland!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vargo is nothing less than the best Anesthesiologist in Cleveland, if not the whole state of Ohio. His knowledge and care for each individual patient is outstanding to say the least. I will indeed request Dr. Vargo if I ever have to go back to the ER, and for family/friends that may need something done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Saftey & Comfort
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 2 nose jobs and a face lift and I can always count on Dr. Vargo for a safe experience. He is full of knowledge and he really cares about what he does and about his patients..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
What a doc!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vargo was the most knowledgeable and skilled anesthesiologist I've ever had, an I should know having had 3 face lifts, 4 nose jobs and breast implants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2010
A once in a liftime experience... Everytime
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brad Vargo gave me my anesthesia before surgery and really made me comfortable and I had no worries.

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Vargo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canfield, OH.