The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Wargo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Wargo?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Retired

Posted on September 11th, 2016

He is a 5 star to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2015

did not come close to helping me get better in my opinion he is owned by company insurance holders to screw you out of comp payments

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mary Greeley is fortunate to have Dr. Wargo

Posted on April 28th, 2014

Dr. Wargo is professional and knowledgeable in his field. He has a very caring bedside manner. My experience with him is that he is cheerful with his patients and staff. He is proactive in prescribing adequate medication to treat the pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good skill but condescending

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I have had several visits with Dr. Wargo over the past 15 months. The staff are awesome and caring. Dr. Wargo's technical skill is great, but I found him condescending and abrupt in his manner with me. He drew premature conclusions from an MRI and so I am glad I did see a surgeon who gave me great relief. Follow up is from the clinic staff who do a great job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 21st, 2011

I had Dr. Wargo for 2 1/2 years at Paducah,Ky and he always treated me with great care and respect.I wished he hadn't moved to Kansas.I really miss having him for a doctor.Need more doctors,to treat there patients like Dr.Wargo treated me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Wargo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ames, IA.