ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Waterman Is this you?
  • 23
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Waterman?


36 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Great expertise and care

One of the best two doctors I have been to (and I'm old), Thorough and caring with integrity.

Wait time
45 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Top tier doctor in my opinion. Very comfortable with Dr Waterman.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

I have never been disappointed with Dr Waterman's care with me concerning diagnosis's or time spent with me or explaining every step in his treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Great Doctor

Long wait times but he is such a good doctor that it is well worth the wait. You just can't find doctors that care these days but he truly does.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Best Doctor That I Have Ever Had!

Dr. Waterman is one of the best doctors I have ever had in my life. I had to wait in the examination room before he could see me, but BOY was it ever worth the wait. The reason why he runs late is that he takes so much time with each patient to make sure that you understand COMPLETELY what your situation is and which treatments are best and why. In all the 20 years that I have been dealing with doctors about my defective kidney, I never learned from them nearly what I have learned from Dr. Waterman. He spent about 45 minutes with me. That just never happens these days with other docs. He is kind, personable, very knowledgeable and eager to fully educate his patients on their conditions. I feel safe and secure in his hands, because I know he is doing the very best he can for me, after much deliberation and thought. He is an excellent surgeon. PLEASE do not be put off by long wait times. Bring a book or magazine. This guy is SOOO worth it!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2013

LONG wait times

Dr Waterman is great, but.....If you have an appointment, you better take the day off work because the wait times are 30-60 mins in the wait area and another 15 mins in the exam room. To make an appointment, look forward to holding for at least 10 mins or more (no exaggeration) with terrible hold music. Don't expect too much from the office staff either.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Dr. Waterman was a great doctor and the appointment went smoothly. We would recommend him to our friends and family. However, his facility is somewhat outdated and there was no post-op call after the procedure.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Exceptional Urologist

I have been a patient of Dr. Waterman's for over 3 years and he's done several surgeries on my horseshoe kidney. He is thorough in explaining all the issues and possible outcomes. He is one of very few urologists I know if in Utah who has done a horseshoe kidney division surgery successfully, which was mine. This Doctor, in my opinion, is a urological genius. I can say that he is the only urologist I will see for help with urological conditions. His bedside manner is awesome and all while being professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Dr. Watermans staff bent over backwards to work out appointments for both of my parents. Dr.Waterman was very patient and thorough. He understood the issues we were dealing with, and gave us options and the pros and cons of each. Rarely have I dealt with a doctor I felt more at ease with or trusted more!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

I was hesitant with my decision to see Dr. Waterman a second time, but I was assured by my family physician he is very thorough. He spends a lot of time talking to his patients and doing everything necessary to alleviate any concerns. He called me personally to find out what I needed and he requested tests to confirm a diagnosis. He also gave me options for treatment after surgery. I will continue to go to Dr. Waterman as he is easy to talk to, and he is very thorough.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Dr.Water
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Dr Waterman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Waterman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Lisa Stout

    Dr. Lisa Stout

    Urology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    4.4
    (71)
    27
  • Dr. Gary Johnson

    Dr. Gary Johnson

    Urology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    3.2
    (33)
    18
  • Dr. Anthony Middleton Jr

    Urology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    47