Dr. Bradley Weitzner MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor and staff. I have been to both locations and appreciate the care I received from this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very personal doctor that takes the time to listen to my medical problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped my arthritic pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has really improved my function and mobility. I feel 100% better then when I walked in. Able to get my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Uncaring, no bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has the bedside manner of a cabbage. Spends about 3 minutes with me. Used to listen to my heart and lungs and check my knees, shoulders and hands. Doesn't have time for that anymore. Spend more time with the nurse than with him. Getting a prescription is like pulling teeth. Worst doctor I have ever had. My primary doctor now treats my RA and I'm feeling much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very understanding doctor that spends the time to go over diagnosis, treatment options, and risks/benefits to medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best

2.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
No empathy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knows his stuff. But if you're looking for a caring, compassionate doctor who goes out of his way to make things as easy as possible for his patients, look elsewhere. Blatantly lies and makes you drive to his office for prescriptions that can legally be called in, like Tramadol. Never gives refills on important drugs like prednisone for flare ups. Apparently thinks patients take prednisone recreationally for kicks. Appears to have no emotions at all. Like talking to a wall. I believe he may have Aspergers Syndrome or something similar. Bedside manner is non existent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very understanding. Takes the time to make the proper diagnosis, then goes over treatment in detail. Felt very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Fairness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
These reviewed are worthless. 5-10 patients over a course of thousands throughout the years. The sample size is too small. And the results are skewed towards people that were unhappy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Weitzner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.