ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brady Hagood Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brady Hagood?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

11 years ago Dr. Hagood sat with my infant son in the PICU after a very long surgery to correct Transposition of the Great Vessels. He sat by his bedside the entire night after his surgery. He was the absolute most compassionate doctor that we had dealt with the entire month stay in OU Childrens. All the doctors were great, but he stood out because he seemed to care so much. You could see it in his eyes. To this day we haven't forgotten how wonderful he was. If you need a compassionate doctor, this is your guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

DON'T USE THIS DOCTOR!!!!!

MY MOTHER USED R. HAGOOD AND I WOULD NOT USE HIM IF I WAS DIEING.HE NEVER CALLS YOU BACK AND TOOK OVER A MONTH TO LET HER KNOW HE CAN'T DO SURGERY ON HER. ALL THE TIME SHE IS IN THE VERY WORST PAIN TWO TRIPS TO THE ER. SOOO PLESE FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

wonderful doctor

Dr hagood has complete 2 proceedures for me. Both times he was caring and explained everything in detail. He made sure my pain was managed. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

I have had 2 surgeries done by Dr Hagood. Each time his level of care and expertise where outstanding. I would not hesitate to recomend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Excellent surgeon

Dr. Hagood performed emergency diverticula surgery on me and saved my life. He is not only a superb surgeon, but a caring person. Whoever rated Dr. Hagood poorly on this site must be confused. He spends quality time, (visiting me daily in the hospital, listening to me and eager to address any concerns) and doesn't have the "big head" that so many doctors get. He more than knows what he is doing and truly enjoys helping people. His office staff also affirm that he is the best doctor they have worked for. If you want the best surgeon for your situation as well as one that has a big heart, then Dr. Hagood is the best choice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brady Hagood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yukon, OK.

  • Dr. Stephanie Taylor

    Dr. Stephanie Taylor

    General Surgery

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Timothy Weaver

    General Surgery

    Yukon, OK 0.45 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    7
  • Dr. Matthew Wedman

    General Surgery

    Yukon, OK 2.76 mi

    5