Dr. Brandan Stark DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chico, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been very happy with Dr. Stark as my PCP. I can always get in to see him when I need to, and he has been very responsive no matter what is going on. He treats me with complete respect and never makes me feel like he doubts what I tell him, which is something that I've experienced with other doctors. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Rude
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Starks was very arrogant ! He was so rude and obnoxious ! His staff at the time was awful ! Very unprofessional ! I would not refer anyone to this man !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Bad Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
arrogant, nervous and prescribed very expensive drug for my situation. When I asked for an alternative I was promised an alternative and never received one. that was suitable for my problem. I have since found out that he has been cited for having an assistant writing script and selling it on the side. Someone to be avoided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Arrogant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I found Dr. Stark to be arrogant, condescending and "baiting". I was there for a wrong diagnosis on my records. He would not amend the record, although his employee made the mistake. He was quite arrogant and talked 'AT ME' , not to me. I would never recommend him or Dara McKinley to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I am a patient with Dr. Stark and have been very pleased with my care and the help that the staff have exstended to me. They have all gone far out of their way to help with getting me immediate appointments and makeing sure that I was always taken care of promptly. Trisha in billing is very careing and willing to work with the patient and insurance. Dr. Stark and Frasier both are so understanding and up on the newest and innovative medicine that is needed to treat me. I am in the medical field and have been for 30 years and no the stressful work they go through, so it makes me appreciate them even more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Excellent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly, cant say enough about the dtaff. Made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brandan Stark, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chico, CA.